Today $87.99

At other retailer: $143.21

Save $55.22 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light White/ Chrome Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to hang this up it looks so awesome!!

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • Very pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has just the right amount of bling.

    Read More
    Deanna July 14, 2017
  • Great stairway light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this pendant/chandelier. It looks great hanging over the stairway with just the right combination of modern and traditional style.

    Read More
    upstate1 June 27, 2017
  • it's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    nothing spectacular about this one. I've purchased other chandeliers that have the wow factor, but this one doesn't.

    Read More
    jossy921 June 12, 2017
  • Pretty Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom and it looks so pretty, and chic design. Goes well with my light grey walls!

    Read More
    Frances A. June 7, 2017
  • Lovely lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and stylish design. It's smaller than it looks online so be careful and measure your space. Mine fits perfectly over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Kathleen Q. June 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really love this fixture in our foyer. It is classic but the crystals make it even more beautiful. It is a nice statement piece when coming into our home. It was easy to install. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stacey S. May 26, 2017
  • Modern chandelier for client's walk in closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This transitional contemporary chandelier is just the right mix of modern meets classic. Real glass drop crystals elevate the silver lined drum shade and added the finishing touch to our master closet design. My client could not be happier and the price was right !

    Read More
    Claudia Z. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, good quality, shade is not sheer.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is great for our daughter's bedroom and it will be appropriate as she ages as well. It only has 3 lights, but at 60 watts each, it is good for her 11'x13' room. It shines light both up and down which is good. I would have preferred a more sheer shade for more side to side lighting, but I knew it was like this when buying it and this was the best I could find. Her room is light purple, so I do not notice the blue-ish cast mentioned by others, and with incandescent light bulbs it is definitely still warm. Agree with other posters that frosted bulbs are better. "Crystals" are heavy and not cheap. Some people say the metal of the arms, chain and ceiling plate look cheap. I disagree. They are meant to look chrome as part of the styling. Are they actually chrome? No, but for this price point, they look great. Instructions are not super clear, but you can find plenty on the internet to explain wiring if you need help. The crystal swag placement was a little strange to figure out, but I think we got it afternoon looking at photos. All in all, a great light for our purposes.

    Read More
    jforcum April 30, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute light but the chain was a little 'cheep' and too short.

    Read More
    Terri B. April 23, 2017
  • This is whimsical and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is just perfect over my desk. Both functional and pretty.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! Looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    cheryl m. March 7, 2017
  • Great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our master bedroom. Just the size and look I wanted.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my closet works perfectly!

    Read More
    Brittany S. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It has a lot of crystals included, so many that I found I didn't even use them all. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amyjomatt February 22, 2017
  • Elegant little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my stairwell and doesn't look cheap - crystals were hard to attach

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 11, 2017
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's Beautiful it's not cheap looking at all! I just purchased a second one because I had to move to a larger room! Worth every dollar.

    Read More
    OstkUser920824 February 1, 2017
  • Sophisticated Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our master bedroom. Creates a romantic, sophisticated look. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Megan J. January 31, 2017
  • Cute light!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice light but the jewels are annoying to put on and very tedious, be prepared to have a ton of patience!

    Read More
    Angela d. January 16, 2017
  • Gorg in my new closet
    Verified Purchase

    This light worked perfect in my new closet. great price. wasn't too hard to put the jewels on.

    Read More
    Krystal P. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links