Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.99

At other retailer: $220.98

Save $103.99 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unique light
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging over my nine foot dining room table and it is just the right size, not too small and not overwhelming. As another review stated the ring that you hang the crystals on is a little off, so you have to move the strands around to make it work. I also added some larger square crystals on every third strand which helps to make it look more balanced. I replaced all of the wires used to attach the crystals and added silver bow tie connectors. The crystals may not be 35% lead but they are not plastic as someone stated.

    Read More
    missiris1980 October 24, 2012
  • Crystal not attached to the chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is hanging over our stairway/hallway upstairs. It's very nice, even though the crystals are plastic, you can't tell. One review said the crystals were already attached to the chandelier but unfortunately mine wasn't and it was hard putting them on, my nails paid a price for it and you can't wear gloves cuz the holes are small. Description should definitely say you need to put the crystals on yourself! There's no description showing you how to install it, but my husband managed. I would recommend this if you're looking for something contemporary.

    Read More
    annie88 April 19, 2011
  • Modern and rustic look in one chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chandelier. Does not look cheap. Love the rustic and traditional look of the chandelier. It was packaged very well. Instructions were vague like the other instructions I have received from overstock.com. I have learned to decipher them. I took the recommendation from other reviewers to control the tilt effect/look of the crystal strings by 1) moving the crystal strings from one side to the other to balance the weight; and 2) adding an additional crystal to the bottom to some of the crystal strings, but the tilt was still too visible for me. My DH was able to reduce the tilt by moving the inside circle around. Two days after installation (in our dining room), I decided to shorten the crystal strings to the length of the cage bottom – like it MUCH better. To me, this made it look cleaner/sharper. Also, we don't notice the tilt effect/look any more at this height – it may be an optical illusion but works for us.

    Read More
    toriko February 20, 2013
  • the perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    this light was the perfect solution for over our kitchen table. i wanted a chandalier with a shade, my husband a pendant style fixture. this was the perfect compromise. i love the open feel it gives to our space, the cystals look beautiful and are easy enough to attach. everyone who sees it loves it. it also throws a great shadow onto the ceiling. we put it on a dimmer so it has great versatility. i am very pleased with this purchase and would definately recommend.

    Read More
    apps1 October 19, 2012
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier. I have it in my master bedroom sitting area. I did not use the rod extensions & mounted flush to ceiling. Only surprise was the beads were plastic. (Once installed you could not tell they were plastic though). Good purchase

    Read More
    lethajane February 4, 2011
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    This light. When I saw it I knew I just had to get it for my dining room/eat in kitchen. I didn't need something too big as my eat in kitchen is a fairly small space in the same area as my kitchen. And at the same time I was worried it wouldn't be big enough. It is just the right size and looks gorgeous hanging above my table for six. I think it would still work for a smaller or even larger table as long as the room wasn't too big. My husband and I did have some pretty major issues trying to put it together. The instructions are minimal and we could not get it to work once it was all put together, as if there was a piece missing or in the wrong place. We had to email the manufacturer directly and send a picture. They responded within 24 hours and informed us one of the screws was put in the wrong place when it was shipped. After several hours of taking it apart and putting it back together at least 4 times or more we finally got it, although, we kind of had to improvise a little but once it was finally up it did look really nice and it was worth the blood sweat and tears to get it up. The crystals from what I can tell are very good quality. These crystals hang below the bottom of the light fixture and they unfortunately are not level across the bottom and are a little crooked. I try not to pay too much attention and still get lots of compliments on it. We originally put 60 watt bulbs in and when it was turned on it was almost blinding so my husband and I decided to put a dimmer switch on it. We went to our local hardware store to get a dimmer switch and was also talked into getting LED bulbs instead of what we were using and we actually got 40 watt. Once we put these in the light was just right and we no longer needed the dimmer. All in alll it looks beautiful in my "dining area" which is open to the living room and I find myself constantly staring at it.

    Read More
    bourgoin9316 October 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous Lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these over a 7 foot island and they are stunning!! Looks like I paid a lot more than I did. My ceilings are 8 foot and there is plenty of space between the bottom of the light and countertop. LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    sd319 October 29, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is unique and lovely chandelier. I bought this for laundry room in new home, makes little chore of laundry not so much of a chore. Purchased in copper color which is like oil rubbed bronze. The wire cage is large as measurements describe. Initially I had up without crystals thinking it was impressive without them then I added the bling and WOW. Very cool and different. If you are looking for new light your neighbors won't have but everyone will want then this is it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    amhnc1 March 9, 2013
  • Handsome, retro-casual with a little glam
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the fixture despite my comments above. I used 60 watt lamps which can be glarey if you look directly at the fixture but i used a dimmer so there is a lot of flexibility of light levels and mood. Yes you have to install the crystal accents but it's no big deal however the accents do not all hang at the same level. Still I have received nothing but complements on the fixture.

    Read More
    cuteelke January 20, 2013
  • Modern elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months to find a fixture I like and I'm so glad I decided to order this one. I LOVE this pendant light! It's just the right size for over my dining room table and adds the modern touch and elegance to the room I was looking for. It was packaged very well and didn't take much time to hang the crystals, which were also better than what I expected - they are heavy and don't look cheap like I was afraid they might, considering the reasonable price on this light. I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    kaylynnb08 January 3, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light! Although I was a bit surprised by the size (bigger than I expected), it was still a perfect fit for the dining room area in my townhome. The texture is kind of rough, but I was fine with it, because the combination of the somewhat rough texture and brilliant crystals captured the blend of elegant and organic elements that I am using in the room. Very happy with my purchase! You do have to attach the crystals, but, as others have stated, it is really no big deal.

    Read More
    terrij1 December 8, 2012
  • Cheap but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier that I received was bent into a wonky shape and one of the metal tines had come unglued. Overall, not a high quality product, but nothing much is these days. I bent it back into a mostly sperical shape and if I don't touch the tine, it stays tucked up under the cap. It's hard to tell that it's not exactly round after I bent it back into shape, so I kept it. It's an interesting looking fixture; simple, but pretty. It's too bad the quality is so low.

    Read More
    nicococo November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these (to flank either side of my bed) and they are stunning. I can't express JUST how beautiful they are. When the lights are on, there is so much sparkle from the crystals, bouncing little rainbows over the walls.... sigh. I love them. And attaching the crystals isn't a big deal. People are so lazy. It isn't hard, it just takes some time. But when you are done... oh, it is so worth it! 40 watt bulbs are ideal, you can use 60 but the light is too bright. I did not find anything, anywhere, that compared to the style or compared to the price. It might seem like a lot of money, but is truly worth every penny. I had to rewire them (because I don't have electricity in the ceiling of my apartment) and so now, they plug in to the wall. Easy to do too! If you love these chandeliers, buy them. Don't wait. I waited, they sold out, and then I was checking back every day, hoping and praying that they would get more in stock! I was so happy to get mine, the cost is irrelevant.

    Read More
    brookebogner06 June 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this light. It hangs over the breakfast table and when the morning sun hits it the crystals just glow. Love the combination of the more traditional crystals with the updated iron work.

    Read More
    Chris S. June 18, 2017
  • I love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous! It is much larger than I anticipated but looks great! The crystals do need to be attached - not sure of the difficulty level, our electrician assembled the fixture. Overall we're very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser952132 February 10, 2017
  • Versatile and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I would describe this fixture as a unique blend of sophisticated, cottage, and contemporary. It is very good quality and easy to install. I also recommend hanging the crystals on the fixture before you install it. The crystals are glass, not plastic! It creates the most beautiful pattern on my dining room ceiling. Great purchase and value!

    Read More
    Dianne S. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    very unique and beautiful. Very light weight. The crystals shine with different colors in sunlight and in night. I use LED bulbs for energy savings and for some reason they make crystals to shine much less though.

    Read More
    chandw December 6, 2016
  • Simple design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple design that had some class. This light is pretty on or off and doesn't block views.

    Read More
    jennifer j. December 3, 2016
  • Entry lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice that it offer not to use extension rods. With rods was too low for my entry way. Also cap tilt to accomadate my slated ceiling. Only con is hooking all the crystals on. And yes they are plastic.

    Read More
    Rose Z. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my kitchen to add some pizzazz and also because it is downlighting. The crystals sparkle and the copper is more black so it blends with any style

    Read More
    prixshopper January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links