Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.99

At other retailer: $220.98

Save $103.99 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture for my entryway!

    Read More
    ALISON B. March 10, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We set this light up with a dimmer and it's so perfect. It's classy with a touch of industrial. Gives a great effect on the ceiling with chandelier bulbs.

    Read More
    lethalsheetal February 17, 2017
  • Grand Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The photo's make this fixture appear smaller than in real life! Closely check your space where you will hang. Expected a "pendant" sized light, this is more mini chandelier size. Was not able to use the rods; mounted almost as a flush (quick change of one piece of hardware; easy to configure.) Once up, makes a very impressive statement. *Note - you do have to attach each strand of crystals; this does take some time and patience, however the end result is worth it.

    Read More
    xtopher26 February 2, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Looks super

    Read More
    justclaire2003 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light is in our favor. It is absolutely perfect

    Read More
    rjr123 January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad thing to say about this one. It's substantial and looks way more expensive than it was purchased for here. Love it.

    Read More
    8675309t January 6, 2017
  • Crystal Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture! Simple with just enough bling.

    Read More
    OstkUser522898 December 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 to hang over our kitchen island - they look great

    Read More
    OstkUser680295 November 23, 2016
  • Classy & blingy
    Verified Purchase

    We changed out a dated fixture over our kitchen table with this. It really changed the feel of the whole room and makes looking into the family room much more enjoyable! Love it!

    Read More
    rachel d. November 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    not everyone is a fan or crystals but I am! love this chandelier.

    Read More
    Elizabeth h. November 16, 2016
  • Lake Geneva, WI
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - unique - lots of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser611772 November 15, 2016
  • Donna S.
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect over my kitchen table. It was pretty easy to install. I'm using Edison style bulbs and it looks great.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 26, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely light. It does make funky reflections so if you are wanting lighting to work with, this is not the light for you. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    vkchupp October 25, 2016
  • Feminine Industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Our remodel of a 36 yo home now has a lot of blackened architectural steel beams. This fixture fits right in with the design elements but the hanging crystals add a much needed softer feel. The lightbulbs reflect soft long lines on the walls making the paint look like textured wallpaper. Very chic.

    Read More
    HappyCamper October 2, 2016
  • 3-light copper crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    we finally hung this chandelier, I could not be happier. It is beautiful changes the entire look and feel of our small dining area. Exactly what I wanted to liven up the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser310130 September 25, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Really upgraded our kitchen! Put 2 over the island. Sparkly in person.

    Read More
    Aimee D. September 23, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these four about four years now. I still get tons of compliments on them. They are the jewelry that completes the "outfit" of my kitchen. Perfect finishing touch. (I have two above the island countertop).

    Read More
    Michelle P. September 20, 2016
  • Stunning beyond words...
    Verified Purchase

    I am only giving this piece 4 stairs because the center part was somewhat crooked and my husband was able to fix it but man oh man what a stunning piece. This chandelier looks amazing by stairs and high ceiling. I can't stop staring at it sometimes. It is truly stunning.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 August 30, 2016
  • great light-- lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    PLACED IN VAULTED STAIRWAY. CASTS GREAT SHADOWS. A LITTLE BIT OF A PAIN TO PUT TOGETHER, BUT A GREAT DEAL.

    Read More
    James S. August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected...I really love ittt

    Read More
    Irvin T. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links