Today $148.49

At other retailer: $160.00

Save $11.51 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my kitchen to add some pizzazz and also because it is downlighting. The crystals sparkle and the copper is more black so it blends with any style

    Read More
    prixshopper January 30, 2016
  • Loved this! Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Our kitchen has nine foot ceilings and I wanted unique chandelier for our overslzed island. My husband installed this chandelier, and it wasn't difficult. The "cooper" part of the chandelier is a dark - brownish black and complimented our dark cabinetry. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    quirologal March 28, 2015
  • Looks great, easy to assemble and hang
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Ordered a second one. One of them, I removed the crystals hanging below the bottom ring, on the other, I left it. One is in the dinning area, the other is in the foyer. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Cris December 5, 2014
  • love the bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! I put it in my entry way and it looks absolutely fabulous. The bling of the beads cast an interesting pattern on the walls and its just what I needed to compliment the area. Base has tilt and will hang perfect from any ceiling pitch.

    Read More
    grapegirl29 September 16, 2014
  • Love at First Light....
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and so different. I wanted something to go over our HUGE kitchen island....but it needed to be big and make a statement....without visually "cutting" the room in half with bulky fixtures. Enter these cute lights! Totally different and unexpected. Lots of light (don't go with anything over a 40 watt bulb or you'll feel like you're being interrogated by the KGB). Everyone oohhs and aahhhs over them. It is kind of a pain to hang all the "crystals", but with a few glasses of wine, pair of needle nose pliers, and an episode of House Hunters International, we were all set. Very custom look, compared to the standard fixtures. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    jenshirley August 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this light justice. We put it over a kitchen table in an open floor plan and it is rustic yet elegant. The crystals, while not glass, are great quality and give off awesome light refraction. We get so many compliments on it and I can't believe how low it is priced considering the high end look of it. You will not be disappointed! I never give reviews but this deserved one! Look at the dimensions, it is pleasantly larger than expected

    Read More
    hobberz July 26, 2014
  • Love this light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lights to go above our long dining table and I love them. I have received more compliments on them.

    Read More
    dmbik October 31, 2012
  • Let there be the perfect light!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp for our stairwell leading to the second floor bedrooms and LOVE IT! It is the perfect blend of masculine/feminine, traditional/modern, casual/dressy styling...the crystals truly illuminate the space while the frame gives it definition even when the light is not on. We loved it so much that we bought a second one for our stairwell to the basement. Great price. Putting the crystals on was pretty easy to do, if yours didnt come already attached.

    Read More
    sr324 October 16, 2012
  • Very unique.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for a unique light fixture and finally found this one. It is very nice and the lights against the crystals give off a dazzling appearance in my dining room. I have a small round dining table, so the scale matches perfectly. I love it. I had a professional electrician install it, but put the crystal strings on myself. Not a problem.

    Read More
    my1samson May 29, 2012
  • Simply amazing and unique find!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks stunning!!! It took some time to attach the crystals but the end result was so worth it! I cannot wait to finish decorating the guest bedroom. It is a perfect size for 11 x 14 ft size room. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    xenia25 March 6, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Modern yet antique. So many complements. They fit right in with my home and I love them!!! So worth it!

    Read More
    kcelam March 6, 2012
  • Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very cute light. Not very big I would say medium size. It is not the best quality but the cage crystal combo is nice giving a vintage modern look. The ring where the crystals hang is not centered so they hang a little off not centered, again not the best construction, but I would still recommend. The color is a dark bronze as depicted.

    Read More
    Florida January 16, 2012
  • fantastic addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this light, I put it over my pub table in the kitchen (over the glass top pub table and two brown swivel stools also bought from OS). Wish I could send a photo to show how fantastic all look together. Buy it, it's much better than the photo.

    Read More
    pmckibbin May 19, 2011
  • Perfect for a little bit of sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty light. Looks better in person. It's a great size for my foyer area. It's not too heavy and is very easy to install. I wanted just a little bit of sparkle and this was perfect

    Read More
    sellergirl October 22, 2017
  • Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my most favorite purchases from Overstock. This light was placed over my jetted tub that is surrounded by windows. It looks so pretty. Plus We put the light switch on a dimmer switch and use it fo soft lighting and as a night light in the bathroom.

    Read More
    shundivi October 3, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light! It is exactly as advertised. The light comes without the crystals attached. You have to use the provided pins to attach them. It took all of 15 min to put them all together. The crystals hang about 2" below the bottom rim of the metal frame. It was easy to hang and it throws a wonderful light pattern across the room. This is a perfect conservative choice with a touch of bling!

    Read More
    curious September 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous because it was larger than I thought when it came in but looks great in my stairwell.

    Read More
    Jilliod September 15, 2017
  • Study
    Verified Purchase

    Love how the sun hits the little gems.

    Read More
    Dora B. September 9, 2017
  • Simple and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out in my small dining space and offers a mix of feminine style without feeling to formal.

    Read More
    Sharniece R. September 9, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a semi-industrial kitchen and this lamp is a perfect compliment for the dining room table. Combines industrial-light with crystals. It gets a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Darcy S. August 24, 2017