Sale: $124.94

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $65.05 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this Chandelier for our Foyer and it looks just lovely. The lights are so beautiful shining thru the pendants. it was so simple to assemble and has been an eye catcher for everyone who visits. Great quality, beautiful accent light.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 24, 2017
  • Pretty Crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good hanging but not good lighting for me. It has a large glare on the ceiling of the fixture. But its over my dining room table, of which I don't use very much. It looks 100% better that the old fixture (builder grade) that was up there before. I'll keep it.

    Read More
    ELLA W. May 18, 2017
  • Prettier than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous light fixture and looks more expensive than the photo

    Read More
    Naila M. May 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it is more expensive than it was and I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Brooke S. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite light fixtures! It looks exactly as pictured and is beautiful! I would definitely buy this item again and wish I had more places to hang more.

    Read More
    Meredith K. April 23, 2017
  • Get so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful light above our dining table. Modern yet a little rustic. The light from it is beautiful. So happy I purchased

    Read More
    deb54812 April 21, 2017
  • eye catching light

    I needed a small eye catching light to put in my small dinning room, and this was perfect . you can see it from every room on the entry level and it just brightens up all the rooms. I like pretty things and this is certantly one of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086984 April 18, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks where I got this light.

    Read More
    rudy8855 April 6, 2017
  • Lovt it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice in my dining room! I have a farm style table so this adds as a little chic!

    Read More
    Rena M. March 30, 2017
  • Appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish fixture that fits within a more modern decor. We installed this light in our foyer and worked well. Make sure you use a high enough bulb wattage, it comes only w/ three sockets.

    Read More
    John G. March 23, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my dining room Love , love, love it. It looks great and more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    mill1205 March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light, especially at this price. Looks great & would recommend.

    Read More
    Kathy C. March 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture for my entryway!

    Read More
    ALISON B. March 10, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We set this light up with a dimmer and it's so perfect. It's classy with a touch of industrial. Gives a great effect on the ceiling with chandelier bulbs.

    Read More
    lethalsheetal February 17, 2017
  • I love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous! It is much larger than I anticipated but looks great! The crystals do need to be attached - not sure of the difficulty level, our electrician assembled the fixture. Overall we're very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser952132 February 10, 2017
  • Grand Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The photo's make this fixture appear smaller than in real life! Closely check your space where you will hang. Expected a "pendant" sized light, this is more mini chandelier size. Was not able to use the rods; mounted almost as a flush (quick change of one piece of hardware; easy to configure.) Once up, makes a very impressive statement. *Note - you do have to attach each strand of crystals; this does take some time and patience, however the end result is worth it.

    Read More
    xtopher26 February 2, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Looks super

    Read More
    justclaire2003 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light is in our favor. It is absolutely perfect

    Read More
    rjr123 January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad thing to say about this one. It's substantial and looks way more expensive than it was purchased for here. Love it.

    Read More
    8675309t January 6, 2017
  • Crystal Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture! Simple with just enough bling.

    Read More
    OstkUser522898 December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links