Sale $136.34

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $53.65 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Copper/ Crystal Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Getting loads of compliments on it in my black white and bronze bathroom.

    Read More
    Avrohom N. July 24, 2017
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    sorry i had to leave it behind when i sold the house..... everyone loved it and it fit perfect by my front door

    Read More
    pedersea July 24, 2017
  • Perfect balance of rustic and bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We hung these on either side of our bed over the nightstands. I like not having a lamp on the nightstand and these had the right amount of bling to make me smile but they aren't too feminine for my hubby.

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Daniella C. July 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! Very well made! Love it!

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this light. It hangs over the breakfast table and when the morning sun hits it the crystals just glow. Love the combination of the more traditional crystals with the updated iron work.

    Read More
    Chris S. June 18, 2017
  • Adds a little bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put two of these chandeliers in my office; everyone who comes in tells me how lovely they are. During the day they catch a little of the sunlight and the prisms show on the walls. Lovely!

    Read More
    donnacunio June 15, 2017
  • Lovely Entryway Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture was much prettier in person! It is a perfect blend of casual with elegance! The crystals add a touch of sophistication in the oiled bronze frame! Love it!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These (2) gorgeous sphere type lamps with hanging crystals were to be the perfect compliment over the peninsula in my new kitchen. Imagine my disappointment when after they both were hung side by side, the crystals on one of the lamps hung just a bit lower than those of the other lamp. We've thought of cutting one row of beads off of one of them, but then we may be faced with the opposite problem. The lamps REALLY are showstoppers! I'm losing sleep over it! If you're considering purchasing just one, don't hesitate. You'll be the envy of your friends.

    Read More
    applecheeks1 June 3, 2017
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this Chandelier for our Foyer and it looks just lovely. The lights are so beautiful shining thru the pendants. it was so simple to assemble and has been an eye catcher for everyone who visits. Great quality, beautiful accent light.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 24, 2017
  • Pretty Crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good hanging but not good lighting for me. It has a large glare on the ceiling of the fixture. But its over my dining room table, of which I don't use very much. It looks 100% better that the old fixture (builder grade) that was up there before. I'll keep it.

    Read More
    ELLA W. May 18, 2017
  • Prettier than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous light fixture and looks more expensive than the photo

    Read More
    Naila M. May 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it is more expensive than it was and I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Brooke S. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite light fixtures! It looks exactly as pictured and is beautiful! I would definitely buy this item again and wish I had more places to hang more.

    Read More
    Meredith K. April 23, 2017
  • Get so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful light above our dining table. Modern yet a little rustic. The light from it is beautiful. So happy I purchased

    Read More
    deb54812 April 21, 2017
  • eye catching light

    I needed a small eye catching light to put in my small dinning room, and this was perfect . you can see it from every room on the entry level and it just brightens up all the rooms. I like pretty things and this is certantly one of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086984 April 18, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks where I got this light.

    Read More
    rudy8855 April 6, 2017
  • Lovt it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice in my dining room! I have a farm style table so this adds as a little chic!

    Read More
    Rena M. March 30, 2017
  • Appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish fixture that fits within a more modern decor. We installed this light in our foyer and worked well. Make sure you use a high enough bulb wattage, it comes only w/ three sockets.

    Read More
    John G. March 23, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my dining room Love , love, love it. It looks great and more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    mill1205 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links