Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Chrome/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    very nice small light give off plenty of light

    Read More
    kenneth c. August 21, 2017
  • so sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    love this! perfect for my hallway!

    Read More
    amanda g. August 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks amazing in the kitchen over my island! Adds some fancy flair to the kitchen! Love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 7, 2017
  • Elegant & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 1 hr to assemble because I had to attach every single crystal. Overall happy with my purchase

    Read More
    claribel83 July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Great for a smAll foyer!

    Read More
    Happycustomer July 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this put up in the closet I converted to a bedroom. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Regina G. July 5, 2017
  • Style and Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this piece for our dressing room, which is a small bedroom we converted. It's not a large fixture, so it would get lost in a big bedroom. Hanging the crystals individually involves time, but wasn't difficult. We love the way it llooks! Appears to be a much more expensive item!

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 30, 2017
  • Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install and is very pretty

    Read More
    Linda W. May 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my bathroom to add some bling, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    suekam April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my dressing room, which was painted black with sparkle paint, and it caused the most beautiful reflections on the wall. Got tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Nashvegas March 23, 2017
  • Very nice ... Just a little small
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but very elegant

    Read More
    Contessa J. March 11, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and beautiful even without the lights switched on.

    Read More
    Sudhakar S. March 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier. Well made. Each crystal hangs individually, so removing to clean takes a bit of time, but the sparkle is totally worth it. I hung this is a walk in closet. The crystals throw prismatic light, so it casts colored shadows on the clothes, making it more difficult to see their true color. As such, I wouldn't recommend this light in a dressing room or area in which you need to see the true color of things.

    Read More
    Kirsten K. February 12, 2017
  • GLAM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier!! The light reflects beautifully. It is a bit of a pain to assemble, however, I was prepared after reading the reviews. And its 100% worth it!!! I painted my room a purplish grey and the sparkles are amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser728178 December 28, 2016
  • The best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mini chandelier in my closet. I get some many complements

    Read More
    Sunshie November 28, 2016
  • Ms Em
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say about this Chandelier is LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser469913 October 27, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic piece. I placed in my daughters bedroom. Was a great size and not too big for our 8ft ceiling. I hung fixture first and then wiped down to ensure no finger prints and then placed crystals. Due to the weight that just worked best for me. You do get extra crystals. The photo doesn't do it justice. My daughter is 13 and loves it as well as her friends. I do recommend wiping down and making sure there are no oils from touching. It does seem like it could cause to tarnish.

    Read More
    OstkUser566740 October 5, 2016
  • ALL MINE!
    Verified Purchase

    ''JUST BEAUTIFUL'' LOVE,LOVE MY CHANDELIER. HUSBAND ON LADDER, ME PASSING THE CRYSTAL.TOOK ABOUT (20)TWENTY MINUTES,AN LIGHTS ON;'' BEAUTIFUL''. ALSO LOVE THE FACT THAT WITH THE EXTRA PIECES I COULD CHANGE THE LOOK AROUND,WONDERFUL!!!

    Read More
    jerri r. September 13, 2016
  • Nice light with Crystals - Perfect for hallways!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very easy to install and looks nice on or off. Perfect for hallways or Townhome entrances. No issues for the past 2 years.

    Read More
    BobbyUSN September 11, 2016
  • 3 light chrome crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty light fixture. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    tulip730 September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links