Today: $126.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Westiemom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture for a hallway but I was surprised it does not give off much light.

    Read More
    Westiemom March 9, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Came in timely manner. Looks beautiful. Easy to install

    Read More
    Robert B. February 25, 2016
  • Love the lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    Lauren B. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This light arrived in just a few days in perfect condition- easy to install and the light is a soft glow and makes the room warm and inviting. Not a single problem!

    Read More
    Barbara L. S. February 13, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this light installed for a year or so and still love the look. It was fairly easy to install.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Diffuser and shade do not match.

    Read More
    emsanchz58 January 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks nice over my dining table.

    Read More
    nursern000 January 23, 2016
  • It's Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a fixture that wasn't your traditional chandelier for our dining area, but not too abstract to fit in with our traditional taste. This was perfect with the black matte finish that matches with our dining set and shelving. We put in LED bulbs and a dimmer switch so we can adjust the brightness. It's not a big piece, which works for us since our ceilings are lower. Excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    Judy K. December 28, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Others have noted that the shade is more yellow than white. Since the room that it's hung in is yellow, I decided that it wouldn't matter, and it doesn't. So ther than the color, it is just as it looks n the photo, beautiful.

    Read More
    mimiunion December 26, 2015
  • Lovely lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for office w vaulted ceiling--way too small. Found it a great spot in our kitchen nook. Love it. Always get complements. Bottom plastic piece a bit of a mismatch color, but once installed you don't notice it anymore! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    pamgator December 10, 2015
  • This chandelier makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in my mid-century modern room. It's eye catching and I receive lots of compliments on it. We had to make one alteration to install it, had to cut down the screws that attach it to the ceiling as they were too long. Otherwise it's well constructed with good instructions.

    Read More
    percyjax December 4, 2015
  • Fabulous fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    standupgal800 November 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light! It looks very modern! When lit it casts a more yellow glow. Would have been nice to know ahead of time about the yellow cast.

    Read More
    Karla K. November 20, 2015
  • just one suggestion
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect over our round dining table. The only complaint I have is there is no top, so any flying insect that gets into the house ends up inside. At least it's easy to reach in and clean it out.

    Read More
    jadeyo November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this simple and elegant light fixture! It was simple to install and we have received many compliments.

    Read More
    kristin November 5, 2015
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was easy to assemble and looks good in our formal dining room. My one complaint is the light diffusing plate looks cheap - kind of a frosted plexiglass. This light definitely does not give off much light but looks modern in the space.

    Read More
    Molly B. November 1, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first light I had up over my breakfast table but the men installing my new flooring accidentally hit the light and broke it. I didn't think I would find one I liked better, but this one is actually nicer! Very well made, no broken connections. I have 3 60 watt bulbs in it and it lights up my table perfectly.

    Read More
    klynn54 October 28, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the light. Putting it together is another story.

    Read More
    Wayne T. October 15, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chandelier and how much light is given off with the 3 bulbs. The adjustable height makes it great for many spaces. For the price you can't really beat it. One review I read said they thought it looked terrible with the beige fabric of the drum, but the white diffuser, I couldn't disagree less. I wouldn't want a beige diffuser matching the drum fabric, it I think it would make the light less bright and distort the light given off.

    Read More
    Laura S. September 23, 2015
  • a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    makes the dining room ... used with a dimmer, can be dialed to perfection ... only flaw: the end nuts used to hold the mounting plate were a little chintzy ... but it is truly beautiful

    Read More
    m.p. fishbreath, iii September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links