Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $113.84

Was: $126.49

Save $12.65 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern, elegant, yet with the right touch of retro
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dining room to replace my old chandelier. Took about a week to arrive. Ordered last Sunday, arrived today (Saturday). Installed it immediately. The installation only took me about 30 min (I'm a first time homeowner, relatively handy--or at least, enthusiastic about learning how to diy). It was very easy; instructions/installation easy, except there appears to be one step (#4) missing on the little pamphlet. It was easy enough to figure out though. This lamp is very elegant--it has elements of the classic/retro and modern that really appeal to me. I have a house built in 1934 (kind of brick-colonial style), and I like try to keep my decor simple, colorful, with lots of antique elements, while still up-to-date and sophisticated. I looked for a long time for a lamp/chandelier that was a mix of classic, interesting, unpretentious, not too froo-froo, and of course, under $150. This lamp was (and is) perfect! It is also bright. It takes 3 60w bulbs. I have mine with a dimmer (which I would recommend) to get the full range. Some people might find the 3 bulbs too strong on full. I actually like it because my dining room is a darkish teal-blue, and this lamp creates a bright, warm, inviting light without hurting your eyes (like my old exposed-bulb chandelier did). The price is great! Very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    hjl14 March 16, 2013
  • diffuser and shade are notably different colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty pendant. But the cloth part of the shade is an unpleasant yellowed ivory, and the diffuser is bright white; they clash. It's not subtle, either. If the pendant looked like the misleading photo shown by Overstock, I'd be happy, but it doesn't. So I am either going to have to find a new diffuser or try to bleach out the cloth shade -- which fits very tightly into the patterned metal housing, so not an easy DIY. Was hoping to have a finished product, rather than yet another home-improvement project, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    aogb May 12, 2011
  • Great addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, good directions, no problem at all. Looks good in my dining room.

    Read More
    dryredw9 March 4, 2017
  • great look for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern of intertwined circles To me, the design represents how the circles of life overlap and blend together to create a whole that is beautiful. The fixture works well on our vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    freemom82 April 26, 2013
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked for a long time to find the right length chandelier for our dining room. Our table is counter height so most lights didn't work. This is perfect. Looks nice and lights up the space well.

    Read More
    Bobbi M. March 21, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness. Nice, nice. Peaceful feeling, clean, high quality for price. You might find nicer ones, cheaper but quality compare to this one is much more inferior. I recommend it very much.

    Read More
    ana V. March 2, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    loved it but was too big for our space, i should have read dimensions before ordering!

    Read More
    nfullerycp May 15, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture was exactly what I was looking for except it was too large for my bathroom. I emailed Overstock and they helped by recommending another light with smaller dimensions.

    Read More
    123gcoop May 15, 2013
  • Another great purchase on overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Went up in a few minutes. Very bright but not garish. Great in a bedroom. An excellent product.

    Read More
    nasser46 April 11, 2013
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this light it arrived with no hanging hardware. We called overstock and they sent out a new light and credited me ** dollars. Great customer service. My husband and I hung the light ourselves it only took us about an hour. It looks beautiful over my dining room table.

    Read More
    booneiowan April 4, 2013
  • beautiful fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    we love this light fixture! it has a nice contemporary look & gives a good light. however the plastic disc cracked after it was up for a week. we contacted customer service & they replaced it. hope it doesn't happen again because we really love this fixture.

    Read More
    sbfranco122 February 19, 2013
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light. What you get from overstock can be hit or miss. This one is okay.

    Read More
    mdublin February 11, 2013
  • An attention getter!
    Verified Purchase

    The moment anyone sees this pendant light in our family room, the compliments come non-stop. It really is trendy but also classy. I highly recommend using 40-watt "appliance" type bulbs (such as the ones you'd use in the light above your stove. Using the larger, regular sized bulbs in anything bigger than a 40 watt causes too bright of light and ruins the muted ambiance of the design... Enjoy!!~

    Read More
    dasa0522 January 20, 2013
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this fixture, its modern and sleek, fits well with the other wall treatments. The height is adjustable, thats great.

    Read More
    poptarts1 December 1, 2012
  • Lovely, But a Few Caveats
    Verified Purchase

    We received our chandelier nearly two weeks ago, but it had to wait till today to be hung. First came the removal of the popcorn from the dining room ceiling, and painting said ceiling and walls. But YAY, it's up and ready for Thanksgiving guests. The size is perfect, the simplicity is wonderful, and the scrollwork is just enough. With 3 dimmable CF bulbs, it is more than adequate as the only light in an 11 x 12 dining room. Very pleased. BUT. The shade is hung just a hair crooked inside the metal cage, which then leads the diffuser, which sits inside the shade, to also hang just a hair crooked. Just a tiny bit more quality control, and this would have been five stars.

    Read More
    mickisue1 November 21, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chandelier!! Wanted something a bit contemporary that would update my dining room as well as provide more light.....this really hit the mark! It replaced a fixture that was already on a dimmer, so it looks even more spectacular on a dimmer. Easy to install and it arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The actual lamp shade is 8" H x 19" W. The room it's hanging in has 8ft ceilings. I used the 6" and 12" rods and it is the perfect length over the table (28" total from ceiling to bottom of lamp) Definitely created a big WOW factor in the room. I am so happy I chose this light over several others that were also featured on Overstock and similar in style.

    Read More
    jno45 November 29, 2010
  • WARNING: Does NOT take Candelabra bulbs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars for the gorgeous chandelier. ZERO stars for Overstock's incorrect listing that this lamp takes candelabra sized bulbs. I bought a box that I can't use and wound up having to scramble to find bulbs to put in the chandelier after I installed it. Really frustrating and irritating.

    Read More
    Kieran T. August 8, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, cute and versatile with different decor. Get lots of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser138421 July 30, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we were remodeling our new home, we bought this for our dining room. We always get compliments when people come over for the first time. It was a perfect addition and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 7, 2017
  • Indoor 3 light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Tom K. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links