Sale: $115.19

Save $12.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor 3 light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Tom K. June 16, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked for a long time to find the right length chandelier for our dining room. Our table is counter height so most lights didn't work. This is perfect. Looks nice and lights up the space well.

    Read More
    Bobbi M. March 21, 2017
  • Great addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, good directions, no problem at all. Looks good in my dining room.

    Read More
    dryredw9 March 4, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness. Nice, nice. Peaceful feeling, clean, high quality for price. You might find nicer ones, cheaper but quality compare to this one is much more inferior. I recommend it very much.

    Read More
    ana V. March 2, 2017
  • Looks great in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and easy to install. Looks great in our house.

    Read More
    colettemaguire22 February 13, 2017
  • The price & quality match. It is a good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent in the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Donna February 13, 2017
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE this light! We get so many compliments on it! I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kegnamanda January 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful!

    Read More
    Michael D. January 4, 2017
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light for a eat in kitchen. Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser725883 December 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It's nicely made. Fits great. Great size. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Asim G. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Worked really well for us. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Sheila V. December 1, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over our kitchen table lots of compliments on this light

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 18, 2016
  • Has its game
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the first things I bought for my new house (the old one isn't my style at all). A couple years passed, I have since added higher end and more expensive furniture to my dining area, yet this light still looks just about right. It doesn't stand out but it fits in just fine. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    MichaelCretu October 31, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this chandelier. Shade color is accurate. My only concern is the limited options for hanging length. It comes with 12-inch sections and one 6-inch section. Would be great if there was a 3-inch section to give more options for hanging length.

    Read More
    OstkUser32785 September 28, 2016
  • Happily Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've been making some updates in the kitchen and I really like how the new light fixture goes with the rest of the decor.

    Read More
    Emily Q. September 26, 2016
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple quality issues. The 'diffuser' clear coating is not smooth, appears scratched. About 1/5 of one side had a protective paper and is smooth only under that. (Hoping no one looks too closely at it.) The mounting screws were too long and didn't work. (Electrician used screws from old light.) One of the screws to connect the pipes was stripped and won't hold the light. (Didn't use all pipes, so switched out the screw.)

    Read More
    OstkUser567394 September 18, 2016
  • Happy Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture, it is as the photo shows, uses standard bulbs, adds pop to a room but not too fancy.

    Read More
    mymother August 30, 2016
  • Great fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with the fixture,

    Read More
    Ken C. July 25, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to install and assemble but I think the plastic piece on the bottom of the fixture looks a bit cheap. Overall, it is great for the price. I have just lucked out with other fixtures from Overstock that look like I paid 3 times what I did in the past and got a bit spoiled by it.

    Read More
    Christi Z. June 24, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was relatively easy to onstall

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links