Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, one piece was stripped, but we were able to get parts from skilled person.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Fun light
    Verified Purchase

    This really added a nice modern touch to the room.

    Read More
    mumsiegirl March 3, 2016
  • Dressing Room Light

    Nice item used in a walk in closet/dressing room.

    Read More
    Christo O. February 24, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lamp. Just right for over a small dining area.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 5, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this has to be one of my best purchases from Overstock. this just sets off my dining room. absolutely love love this. highly recommend many many compliments on this one.

    Read More
    tjnuth May 5, 2015
  • Lots of compliment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lighting and for the price you can't beat that. I get lots of compliments. It's very light weight and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dspringette May 1, 2015
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our Wine room, Love the look.. We did have a problem with the plastic covering not screwing on straight and the light bulb was touching it and made a bubble in the cover. Reported it to Overtsock and they sent out a replacement.

    Read More
    debgirardin February 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This works great in our kitchen - the only problem was while using the appropriate watt bulbs, the diffuser started to melt.

    Read More
    TikiWorldGirl January 31, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician thinks I spent three times the amount I really did spend. I have 3 of these lights in my kitchen!

    Read More
    DMc December 4, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that it was going to be a cheaply made product considering the price, when I received it I was elated. Stunning piece, especially for the price.

    Read More
    thrifter October 25, 2014
  • I like it, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, but it was impossible to get the diffuser in. The instructions are minimal (China again) and non existent for putting the diffuser in. We had to clip one of the tabs to get it in. This is our third hanging light from Overstock. Love them all, but please have your sources get better instruction writers!

    Read More
    seniorgma June 23, 2014
  • warped
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and good price, but our bottom plate came warped and I don't feel like uninstalling and returning it. Not very flat. So it looks weird. Bummer.

    Read More
    beachcruisen May 11, 2014
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my pendant lamp and lampshade! I have had it almost 1 year now and it's just perfect where I had it installed - above my dining table. I have a dimmer switch there and it looks very beautiful and emits just the right amount of light when I turn it on - the dimmer switch allows me to adjust the lighting from dim to its brightest setting. It lights up my dining area and a good portion of my living room area just perfectly in the day or evening as needed. Excellent buying choice!

    Read More
    choclutchip January 8, 2014
  • Looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Lamp ads class to my dining area. Many compliments.

    Read More
    penguin56 January 8, 2014
  • Modern quality light at a very good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This light works out great for our espresso colored kitchen cabinets. It ties the dining room to the kitchen. The price is really really attractive.

    Read More
    mrshong October 22, 2013
  • The picture is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice pendant. With the price, it can't go wrong. We like it.

    Read More
    hbchi August 31, 2013
  • Fab light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lights to use in the foyer and hallway. We hung them close to the ceiling. They look great with all the oil rubbed bronze hardware in the rest of the house.

    Read More
    barbcitymom August 14, 2013
  • Contemporary lighting at an affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    The first light I ordered was too large so Overstock recommended this one and it worked perfectly. You are limited on the drop length, so you can't be too picky about that.

    Read More
    123gcoop May 15, 2013
  • darling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i love this light, it's modern and charming. looks great with my dining room furniture

    Read More
    mb90814 April 15, 2013
  • You get what you pay for here.
    Verified Purchase

    Light is considerably cheaper than those found in lighting stores, but it's because it's a cheap Chinese knockoff. The metalwork wraps around the fixture sloppily, with the seam looking quite messy. This is not a fixture that should be looked at closely from all angles. I hid the seaming toward the underused corner of the room. The diffuser needs to have the paper peeled from it, and you must be careful because you will scratch it if you are not careful. Wiring was pretty easy to deal with, but you will want to use decent wire nuts. All in all, you'll get what you pay for here and for now that's just fine.

    Read More
    000011 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links