Today: $87.49

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $12.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black/ Chrome Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value; careful with install
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, great price. Looks very modern and expensive when installed. Crystals are beautiful! Printed instructions clear and helpful but I couldn't have installed this by myself (husband did it and I had to help hold during elec. connections. Watch out for: 1) SHADE LINING -not obvious from the pic but the inside of the shade is shiny silver - very modern, maybe too modern for our setting as we installed in an entry where you see the silver from all angles-might look odd if other fixtures in view are not also very modern. 2) INSTALL - very easy to bend the frame so it looks crooked. This is b/c you have to attach all the crystals and the electrical support while it is tetering on the center ball. Suggest you use the foam from box to keep the fixture flat while doing all needed elect. and crystal attachment (we ordered two fixtures with drum shades and bent both!) We were able to straighten the frame after it was installed. 3) CRYSTALS - took about an hour to attach crystals - more difficult than it looks.

    Read More
    decoratorwannabe99 January 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous light.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, I purchased two for my new salon. The ceilings are high and these give off beautiful light. The inside is shiney sliver so it reflects even more light, Hanging the crystals was fairly easy and only took about 15 minutes for both lights. We have it on dimmers so we can soften the light when needed. The design is elegant yet modern. If you want to see a photo of the light handing in the salon, go to facebook andlook up Raina's hair color studio,

    Read More
    raina115 January 4, 2013
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when installed....and simply beautiful when you look at it from a few feet away. When you sit under it though, and look up, the rings holding the crystals together stand out as a bit flimsy. the reflective inner lining is a very nice touch. this product is not bad. I like this piece.

    Read More
    soleildc October 16, 2011
  • Wonderful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It is classic and modern at the same time. It was just what our dining room needed to move it from 1977 to 2011.

    Read More
    brittlaney May 27, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture for a fun alternative to boring general lighting in my office. It gives a very dressed up feel and casts great light. The light is primarily focused down and up because of the dark shade, but that is not a problem for me as I use task lighting for small work and it would be perfect for over a dining table. The quality is solid, it isn't a heavy metal, but I didn't expect that in this price point. It is a great fixture, everyone who has seen it, loves it. My only complaint is there were no instructions for the installation. "Hire an electrician to install" is not helpful, so if you are a DIYer, make sure you are familiar with single wire fixtures. If it were easier to adjust the chain length without breaking the links, it would be even better. Good buy and a great value for a fashionable piece!

    Read More
    kcremod February 19, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Surprised that the crystals were actually glass.

    Read More
    cmgue February 12, 2011
  • Better in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THis chandelier looks like a very high end piece... especially with the chrome on the interior of the shade. Installation was super easy as well. This is an absolute bargain for what you get!

    Read More
    2manyshoes13 February 4, 2011
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for a small den after reading all the reviews. I knew what to expect and that is why reviews are so important and that is why I am taking the time out to review my purchase and post a picture. You get what you pay for. This chandelier is very nice looking. It is made of chrome which is shiny & looks a little cheap, but not noticeable once it is hung. The crystals are not cheap looking at all. You can spray paint a satin finish as someone else did on the chrome. I didn't. I had it hung in a small den and the seam on the shade which is obvious is facing the side where you really don't notice it. The photo doesn't show how much light it really emanates. I like it and it wasn't that much of a pain to put the crystals on once you get the hang of it. You can actually design how much you want to put on. I think you can even change the shade down the road if you wanted to. It was light and easy to hang. I posted a picture so you can judge for yourself. Remember the pic came out a little dim. The light is brighter.

    Read More
    Anita R. March 21, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. It is as elegant in person as it is in the picture.I put it in my woman cave and I oh so love it!

    Read More
    MELISSA J. September 3, 2015
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entrance way. Looks just like picture.

    Read More
    sandy August 14, 2015
  • Indoor 3 light Black/Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I used 2 chandeliers in my walk in closet. Very attractive; I was pleasantly pleased with the look.

    Read More
    Sharon F. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a year ago and I moved to another place and used it there. It has just enough bling. Love this piece

    Read More
    Mariah M. July 7, 2015
  • Romantic Romantic Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 in my new master bedroom. We are building a new home and I get more compliments from the men!! These are beautiful!!! Quality is exceptional! If the crystals are too much you can remove them. More than happy!!

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 4, 2015
  • Very pretty in guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, but like the other reviews, it was a little tedious hanging the crystals, but to be expected with a crystal chandelier, I suppose.

    Read More
    luluskiss July 4, 2015
  • Chrom Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Adds just the right amount of "chic" to any hallway, closet or room. It did take some time putting the chandelier crystal pieces on, but it was worth it.

    Read More
    Anna L. June 23, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality. It looks great in my guest bedroom. People love it.

    Read More
    Karen J. May 23, 2015
  • MSG
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. You attach the hanging crystals to suit you. I liked that option.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 11, 2015
  • Really pretty, looks just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off great light & just the right amount of bling. Looks great above our table in the eat-in kitchen! The only reasons I'm giving it 4 stars & not 5 is because the silver lining in the inside of the shade is a little flawed in one spot, but we turned the light so you can't really see it. Still love it, great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn S. May 1, 2015
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Once this is put up you appreciate it more, the directions are not very clear especially where to place the crystals, but eventually you figure it out. I hung this up all by myself (husband not handy), and made a few mistakes but was able to correct it and start over, this is a very light weight fixture and not made of heavy metal, thankfully once up you only see the gleaming crystals. It's hung in my daughters powder room area, I can't wait till she comes home from college to see the surprise, she's always wanted a black and white bedroom and this looks very pretty and gives off lovely reflective light.

    Read More
    gary j. February 5, 2015
  • True Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The black & chrome looks great in our foyer, which also has hints of black and chrome throughout. We decided to use some of the chain, so there is a nice reflection on the ceiling when the light is on. It does require some time (maybe 15 minutes) to hand the crystals onto the lamp. Be mindful to not scratch the chrome when putting in the crystals. Other than that, with some electrical skills, anyone can hang this beautiful chandelier.

    Read More
    Dani&Rob December 16, 2014
Sponsored Links