Today: $87.49

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $12.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Black/ Chrome Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on time and well packaged. Installed in a bedroom with 9' ceilings and dimensions of 14' x 15'. This fixture looks great, I'd probably opt for something larger if the room were any bigger. Installation was fairly easy to figure out, although the instructions weren't the easiest to decipher. The black shade is very attractive, and the inside of the shade is a reflective silver color. Light does not permeate through the shade. There are similar fixtures out there with a great number of higher quality crystals which give them a more full and robust appearance, but they are much more expensive. This is a great fixture for the price, and the reason it's earned a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    OstkUser955797 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two to go over my kitchen island in a home currently being built. The light is gorgeous! Fabric shade app 8 inches tall by 15 inches wide. Inside of shade is a shiny chrome like material. Maybe paper. Crystals are beautiful and do not appear to be plastic. The chrome just gives it additional sparkle! The chain is long with plenty of room to hand from a high ceiling. Can't wait to hand in my kitchen.

    Read More
    ronnieb April 8, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for a small den after reading all the reviews. I knew what to expect and that is why reviews are so important and that is why I am taking the time out to review my purchase and post a picture. You get what you pay for. This chandelier is very nice looking. It is made of chrome which is shiny & looks a little cheap, but not noticeable once it is hung. The crystals are not cheap looking at all. You can spray paint a satin finish as someone else did on the chrome. I didn't. I had it hung in a small den and the seam on the shade which is obvious is facing the side where you really don't notice it. The photo doesn't show how much light it really emanates. I like it and it wasn't that much of a pain to put the crystals on once you get the hang of it. You can actually design how much you want to put on. I think you can even change the shade down the road if you wanted to. It was light and easy to hang. I posted a picture so you can judge for yourself. Remember the pic came out a little dim. The light is brighter.

    Read More
    Anita R. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture. Saw it in a friend's house and wanted one ever since. Beautiful quality and elegant look.

    Read More
    Shelley M. March 3, 2017
  • Love, love, love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Looks perfect over my dining table...

    Read More
    bette February 17, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light! I like that you can configure the crystals however you want them. Easy to install.

    Read More
    tanayc808 February 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    loved this light fixture so much we bought another one for a different room!

    Read More
    legacybaby November 28, 2016
  • CG
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture!

    Read More
    OstkUser439130 November 22, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lighting and a great price! Thanks overstock for keeping me in my budget but making my office look fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser157297 October 27, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I bought flush mount Martina Antique Black 3-light to match.

    Read More
    Aurelia E. July 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , not to big. Looks nice in condo. Recommend

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Sooo pretty !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black "first class " look this light has! So happy with it!

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 1, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture! We built a house last year and I put this in the foyer to our master suite. I get so many compliments on it - more than any other light fixture in our house. I was nervous because it was so inexpensive and I thought it might look cheap, but it doesn't. Really a great purchase.

    Read More
    rburaski June 24, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, and crystals are very nice with easy installation

    Read More
    Connie R. June 7, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to brighten up my guest room. Lovey light and great price.

    Read More
    tarheel03 April 16, 2016
  • Fantastic light
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this light twice, and it is a great product. Perfect for a small living room. I liked it so much the first time that I reordered it for my new house. Looks expensive without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 1, 2016
  • Looks better on the website
    Verified Purchase

    The website does state the crystals are plastic but they look really plastic when their on the light. Also there are only 3 arms so when you attach the crystals one side is kind of lopsided. The shade is a nice size it was easy to install and there is ample chain. It looks good from a far but up close the crystals look a little cheap

    Read More
    cindinca March 3, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    This light was so pretty we used it in a remodel of a home we sold, and the folks loved it!!!!!

    Read More
    Dinah W. March 1, 2016
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is so pretty in person. Elegant but no too elegant. Small but has a good pop to it. Super black, which I like and the inside is a metallic color. Needs to be handled carefully so it doesn't crease or bend. But once it is hanging it lasts a long time. I have had this light for over 3 years and still looking good. Sorry it took me so long to review.

    Read More
    Juliet M. February 20, 2016
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough to bling for my front entrance. I thought the chrome was a bit outdated, so before unwrapping the shade, I spray painted it with a brushed nickle finish. It was easy to assemble and install. Great buy for that price!!

    Read More
    Stephanie J Q. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links