Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant counter lights
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these to go over my 8 foot island. They were replacing builder grade pendants. Several reviews mentioned that the bulb stand were not straight and all three of mine had this same issue. I cannot address if they were difficult to install since I had mine done professionally but the electrician could not get the bulbs straight and was afraid to keep trying for fear of snapping them off. Even with the tilted bulbs I would recommend this light. It is a great value for the money and looks very similar to lights that cost twice the price. This is not a large light fixture so I would not suggest putting it in a dining room, better suited to a foyer, hallway or over a kitchen island. I would have given it 5 stars except for the crooked light arms.

    Read More
    Kat M. February 7, 2015
  • fantastic lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

    Read More
    ocofan4 September 6, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    breskat May 11, 2012
  • Antique Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning piece to the kitchen. Perfect size over my double sink...Lovely light and appreciate the dimmer quality for a nice night light. Very pretty and I've received a lot of compliments on this fixture. Good value, nice light

    Read More
    notyourmomma January 5, 2012
  • Great kitchen island light
    Verified Purchase

    light is great. decent quality and everything, no damage or scratches etc. the only thing is the middle part is crooked. it wont balnce to be perfectly even. you have to bend it a little bit.and even then..its still slightly off. you wont really notice it..but when you install it yourself.. you DO notice all the little small things.. its not as big as i thought.. again..wish o.co would allow me to post photos of it at my house.. but again, also on a dimmer.. put 2 over my kitchen island and it looks SHARP! and lets be honest..you can not beat this price.. so ..its not 100% perfect but its a solid 96% otherwise

    Read More
    GPL622 October 29, 2014
  • Christina/Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these over my kitchen island and have received soooo many compliments. For the money, these are a terrific buy. Were easy to install and mine were not crooked as some reviewers expressed.

    Read More
    rosaartrip1 October 29, 2015
  • Stunning - You will love them
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks me where I got these, I bought two. They are so beautiful and were easy to put up over my kitchen island. I bought custom vintage bulbs for them online that look like gas lights. The price was less the half of what I saw anywhere else for this quality, I am just so pleased!!

    Read More
    Lisa T. October 28, 2015
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

    Read More
    lotg October 2, 2012
  • modern yet traditional
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. added sleek modern look to our entryway. loving it!

    Read More
    sueyeon March 29, 2011
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bugger than I thought! So check the sizing bit for us it turned out good. Very pretty peice

    Read More
    maksim s. March 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed 3 over the large island in the great room...the look is amazing.

    Read More
    Eileen S. November 16, 2015
  • ckp
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pendants! We added three to our kitchen nook area and they are beautiful and very well made! Great price for the quality and look of the chandelier! Each pendant/chandelier came with 4 feet of wire and chain, so we had to add wire and chain for our 16 foot ceiling. We were able to find a comparable chain that was almost as nice as the original 4 foot chain and wire for $** per pendant.

    Read More
    ckp November 15, 2015
  • Susan B
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a hanging light over a small dining table in front of my sliding doors which didn't block the view to the outside. This was perfect. My only negative is that it is very difficult to hang perfectly straight ... just need to learn how to ignore it!

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful..not exactly as photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture..however, in stock photo appears more chrome that satin finish..it is brushed nickel finish...it took several tries to get this sucker straight! Ordered four, all four seem warped and needed some type of bending to appear straight..overall when up and done the look is lovely..harder to install than should be!

    Read More
    txbabs September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful over kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    runflash August 19, 2014
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

    Read More
    catmesquite July 9, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a disappointed due to the small size and it being classified as a foyer lighting. Maybe I misunderstood. It is too small for a dining area as well. not for a house. maybe an apartment.

    Read More
    frances9 March 9, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant over our kitchen island

    Read More
    Ashley D. April 14, 2017
  • Maybe too small for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light for my foyer based on other reviews. My foyer isn't that large, but the light still seems small for the area. I would say it would be better over a kitchen island or something similar, but as a stand-alone fixture in a smaller two-story foyer it's just too small. Otherwise, I really like the look of it.

    Read More
    sasherma April 11, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these hanging lights for my foyer and they look so elegant!

    Read More
    monty1964 April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links