Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.49

At other retailer: $236.40

Save $112.91 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are everything I had hoped they would be. I have 2 hanging in my kitchen and it made my whole kitchen elegant! Very pleased with the look and quality..

    Read More
    Vickie S. August 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our foyer! Love it!

    Read More
    Andrea W. August 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is beautiful, very well packaged , and delivered very quickly. After seeing it, I ordered a second one. I'm shopping for our house that we will start building next month.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 28, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light over our kitchen breakfast nook. It does seem to tilt a little bit (doesn't hang completely straight). Could be the installation, but not too sure.

    Read More
    Kristin D. July 16, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I doesn't have the substance I was looking for. A little too small. As others stated the light bulbs do not hang to the center of the fixture. Looks nice in my dining area but it just wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mom0425 July 14, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We hung three of these lights above our island and they look fantastic! Worth the price!

    Read More
    Gail B. July 7, 2017
  • Indoor 3 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice in my mudroom space.

    Read More
    Summer R. July 6, 2017
  • Indoor 3-Light Antique Nickel Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier was beautiful but was too small for the space I intended it for. My entry ceilings are really high and it didn't look to be the right scale so I returned it. It would look really nice over a kitchen island or a smaller entry way through.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Patty K. June 10, 2017
  • i have two of these above my kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have received several compliments on this pair of lights hanging above my kitchen island. They are not only attractive, but they also give off the perfect extra task lighting needed here.

    Read More
    Deborah A. May 31, 2017
  • Nice entry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I choose this lighting for my entry in the front. I have 16 ft ceilings. The chain was a little short but we added links. Its a good style for modern setting.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. May 16, 2017
  • Chandelier light
    Verified Purchase

    Works for us. Not too ornate for a rural farmhouse but not too plain that it looks cheap. My husband had some trouble installing it.

    Read More
    cop3per May 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant over our kitchen island

    Read More
    Ashley D. April 14, 2017
  • Maybe too small for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light for my foyer based on other reviews. My foyer isn't that large, but the light still seems small for the area. I would say it would be better over a kitchen island or something similar, but as a stand-alone fixture in a smaller two-story foyer it's just too small. Otherwise, I really like the look of it.

    Read More
    sasherma April 11, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these hanging lights for my foyer and they look so elegant!

    Read More
    monty1964 April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect for my small foyer. It was easy to install and looks simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Kara M. April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this light looks perfect above our condo island. We needed a smaller lantern as our kitchen and island is small and this was the smallest size one I could find. We are so happy with how it looks, but do agree with other reviewers that the lights are a bit crooked. With some finesse we were able to get them to straighten up a bit more

    Read More
    Lauren G. March 25, 2017
  • Perfect entryway light!
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect for the hallway. Looks great!

    Read More
    Doreen M. March 17, 2017
  • Shine the light, shine the light ...
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to have a light shining in my foyer again. It is a very attractive light fixture and since I'm using 3 LED lights, it is very bright. You could find lower wattage LEDs if you'd like. :-) Overall, I like it. As other reviewers have mentioned, the stems for the lights are a little crooked; however, it didn't seem to matter that much ... check out the pictures. I could probably straighten them, but I don't feel it is needed. I added some pictures to give an idea of the size of this light fixture.

    Read More
    OstkUser636077 March 4, 2017
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on. Light brightens up the area, great looking.

    Read More
    Luana P. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links