| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 2-light Tall MarbleTable Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking lamp, however, I think the "marble" is more of a veneer rather than solid marble. It's more lightweight than I would expect for marble.

    Read More
    papagallo May 10, 2017
  • Two light lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simple lines and Elegant. Perfect reading lamps on end tables next to king size bed.

    Read More
    rebeccapb August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They look expensive, classy and they are very unique.

    Read More
    hnygirl979 October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The Lamps are very nice and looks just like the picture, they work well with grey red and brown tones

    Read More
    grazell November 5, 2013
  • Heavy but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these lamps, I know marble or fake marble has a random design, however, the two were so different. The knob on the top did not secure properly and the shade kept moving every time I turned on the lamp. The shades are of a poor quality. The only good thing about these lamps is that they are very heavy, if you like them you can get new shades. The two light bulbs per lamp does give an excellent amount of light if that's what you need.

    Read More
    arlett June 29, 2013
  • Indoor 2-light tall marble table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    They are not solid marble, but they are marble. There heavy, nice quality pieces.

    Read More
    otisnollie June 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this lamp. It is real stone, excellent quality for the price. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    txdecorating April 7, 2013
  • Good quality, yellow-ish shade
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I didn't like was the color of the shade, but I may just re-cover it later.

    Read More
    kalizy March 5, 2013
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps, very elegant looking, double bulbs a big difference in living area illumination, everyone who sees them is complimentary

    Read More
    rejeanne1317 January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I bought it for my bedroom which I just redecorated the whole room using beige and white with a splash of light aqua. This lamp is beautiful and adds to the warm, light and airy look I was going for.

    Read More
    northshoreshopper9 January 20, 2013
  • completes the look
    Verified Purchase

    very nice...was just what i had in mind. substantial.

    Read More
    mcg44 October 18, 2012
  • Marble Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps truly are gorgeous, I just wish they weren't so huge in stature. The shade is bigger than I would have liked, but it still looks nice on my nightstand.

    Read More
    queenlatricia October 15, 2012
  • These provide great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a livin room with no over head lights. The two lights in each lamp provide a great amount of light. The shades are a little bit more yellow than what the picture shows. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    kris1313 August 7, 2012
  • Girl in Clinton
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lamp! Great ambience! Beautiful lamp. Looks great with other furniture!

    Read More
    webgirltoo June 27, 2012
  • Marble Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love both lamps. Great look for my remodled living room. Quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    sandisuz March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the model home! These lamps were very heavy and good quality. Packaged well. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    designsouth January 1, 2012
  • modern/traditional lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is an off white marble with a slight tan/brown vein going through it. The metal base of the lamp is silver. I have the lamp next to a large wingback chair in my living room. It is a large & heavy lamp that gives off a lot of light. Nice lamp, enjoy!

    Read More
    newmexicosam December 21, 2011
  • Attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was another good purchase from O.co. I'm very happy with the price and how very quickly they arrived.

    Read More
    t4tu48 November 8, 2011
  • same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the lamp; looks like on the picture.

    Read More
    europeangirl1 November 4, 2011
  • marble lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual lamp. Looks very nice at my bedside. One lamp was a little rough around the edges. The lamps were packed very well.

    Read More
    antantant October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links