Today: $124.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 2-light Tall Dark Marble Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these lamps. They are definitely heavy and not cheap looking, and the modern rectangular shades with two bulbs, plus the attractive base, make them attractive.

    Read More
    djs8833 April 15, 2013
  • I love this lamp. I am so glad that I ordered it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp even though the color scheme is not exactly what I wanted. But I knew that when I ordered it. I think the quality is so good that I'm keeping it in spite of the color. It is solid and heavy. The dual light bulbs give me options for the amount of light that I need.

    Read More
    kadnil77 March 21, 2013
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamps and these make a great addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    namzor April 21, 2012
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this lamp and its shorter sister and were 1. Surprised at the heft of both of them. 2. Surprised at the quality for the price. and 3. Delighted with the look, the ability to use one or both bulbs which give off ample light either way and 4. The compliments they get (they're in separate rooms, but fit with a variety of decors so we'll be moving them around a lot..... which given the solid marble bases, means we'll skip weightlifting at the gym.) Very sturdy, stylish additions to any room. It would take an extremely clumsy klutz to knock these puppies over!

    Read More
    babzi March 29, 2012
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect for our bedroom thanks, it has given us the look we have been desiring. Most of all my wife loves them!

    Read More
    silecda February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very heavy lamp. Had a little problem with the shade, Did not want to sit straight. Did a little adjusting and it will pass. Otherwise the lamp is a steal for the price. Got both sizes. Love them!!

    Read More
    manor645 February 3, 2012
  • Indoor table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Table lamp looks very nice. The marble is attractive and the shade design is attractive.

    Read More
    astrid17 February 3, 2012
  • Marble Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful lamp. Very heavy, but came undamaged and well packed.

    Read More
    katiek01 January 25, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived defective. The marble was not centered on the metal base. Also the two light sockets would fall to the side when you pulled the chains so the light bulbs would touch the shade. A real fire hazard. I contacted Overstock and the return process was a breeze and received my credit for this purchase within a week.

    Read More
    mnfisher January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this lamp weighs a ton. In a good way- it's a very sturdy (need both hands to carry) extremely expensive looking piece. The shade is well made and the base is just beautiful. It goes well with my decor and probably most others as well- it's neutral yet a showpiece. I love this lamp and the shipping alone would have cost at least $70 elsewhere. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    fcvashopper December 17, 2011
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Matches the shorter one that I purchased previously.

    Read More
    desamona3 November 21, 2011
  • Great quality !
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy and nice piece of marble. It's better than It looks on the picture. Elegant design.

    Read More
    ferman76 October 27, 2011
  • Excellent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid piece. Heavy marble base. Product was packed very well with no damage whatsoever. We have two marble lamps in our library, excellent piece at a great price.

    Read More
    hkb11 October 17, 2011
  • Very Disappointed in the Overall Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly disappointed in this product which is rare of my purchases on Overstock. The quality was poor in that the marble block was mounted at a slight angle to the metal base rather than being perfectly aligned and straight. Furthermore, the square metal knob at the very top was shipped slightly bent as well so I did my best to straighten it out. The finish of the marble was totally dull compared to the glossy look shown in the photo online. As such, I had put a polyurtheane coating on it to make it look like polished marble. It now looks attractive although I am unable to align the marble base with the metal base.

    Read More
    rjn1 September 20, 2011
  • Just about five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy and solid marble. The shade and accents are ok. My shade arrived imperfect, but it was too minor to send back, I was expecting the metal would be glossier. And it takes a bit of adjustment to get the lamps matched and level -- but they look great and I have gotten lots of compliments. For the price it's unbeatable.

    Read More
    sxot September 8, 2011
  • Classy Marble Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black leather, theatre sectional in the room where I placed the lamps. They are a perfect match. The quality of the product is high and the price was very competitive. I experienced only one problem. One shade arrived in perfect condition. The other was bent in a couple of places and did not look good. I think the shade is linen so you cannot pop the creases out. However, I am impressed with how responsive customer service is in trying to resolve the problem.

    Read More
    scubad August 24, 2011
  • Marble Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of this lamps. Packing material was not good. One shade has a dents visible when the lamp is ON. The styrofoam holding this base of the lamp is extrely low quality. It was like a powder. Braeking for pieces creating hard to clean dust. The lamp has metal bulb holders unscrewed and need to be repair. I did it myself Lamp is nice design, but assembly quality and packing material totally unacceptable. Need a much better protection for transport because the weight of the marble need harder styrofoam .

    Read More
    leksio2 August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamp! Very Heavy Solid Stone Base gives this lamp a sophisticated contemporary look. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    dsal01 August 8, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely heavy lamp and should be placed on a sturdy piece of furniture. Makes a beautiful addition to the room. Love it

    Read More
    aprilsunny July 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great lamp for the price. It is a heavy (not easy to knock over) lamp that ads a rich substantial look to any place you might want to place it in. I am exteremely happy with how quickly I received this lamp and how its quality.

    Read More
    love2hvit July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links