Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 2-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foreverandever5
    Verified Purchase

    Great prize. Elegant lamp

    Read More
    foreverandever5 November 10, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory for your nightstand. These lights are incredibly stylish and quite heavy (which is a good thing in SoCal!)

    Read More
    Gus C. July 10, 2015
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 10, 2015
  • Oh, how I LOVE this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some light near the ceiling in a long, low room, to make the height seem taller. This lamp was perfect, and did just what I wanted. I love lamps that have two levels of light, and this one does, with the double pulls. In fact, I don't think I've ever used more than one at a time, since one bulb lights the room beautifully. The style of my room is tailored and neat, with a fireplace, oriental area rug, wood blinds, etc. and this lamp fits in beautifully! So easy to assemble, too!

    Read More
    andrean59 October 25, 2013
  • Like the lights
    Verified Purchase

    I like the two lights features of these lamps and the pretty white shade. They really give enough lights for me to study in my bedroom. However, I couldn't tighten the shade because if I do, it would look crooked so, I just leave it loose a bit. Also, the base is very light.

    Read More
    vinasnow August 23, 2013
  • Plenty of light where you need it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks just like it does in the picture. It is a nice solid lamp with 2 bulbs and 2 pull chains, so you can control how much light it gives off according to your needs. It gives off quite a bit of light for a desk lamp.

    Read More
    robin714 August 14, 2013
  • Great mid century style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice and fits well with my mid century décor. The lamp shade is a solid bright white in a long oval shape and the finish on the lamp is a satin 'nickel' finish. The lamp shade/lamp is tall and narrow and because of this design it doesn't take up much space on the table. I gave the product only 4 stars because the lamp shade, although very nice is crooked, no matter how much adjusting I do to it, it keeps slanting to one side ... I have seen the same lamp on several sights and in a few stores for twice the price so it's definitely a good value for the price, but beware of the crooked shade!!!

    Read More
    nychearts August 8, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, but be very careful in not losing tiny screw that keeps the shade in place, we lost ours...the crazy glue is invisible...

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp in my modern living room. It looks great. The only negative comment is that the lamp shade did not fit as snugly as I thought it should, but not enough to send it back for a replacement. Otherwise, this is a great lamp for the price.

    Read More
    jerry303 May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful shape but the quality isn't there.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of the lamps and shades. My issue is that the top portion that screws into the base would not screw in firmly so it's loose and spins around.

    Read More
    dewey000 May 11, 2013
  • Nice solid lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice contemporary look. Solid feel and everything we expected.

    Read More
    angel1630 April 29, 2013
  • Poorly made lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted on a few places. Very cheap looking up-close. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    rickle April 23, 2013
  • Indoor table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the lamp. Easy to assemble. The lamp was just as described.

    Read More
    dlr1234 January 12, 2013
  • Nice stout lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps to replace some tall table lamps I have had for quite a while. They are shorter than the other lamps I had, but with that wide base, they are less "tippy" and a good choice for my 4 children....they are harder to tip over! I like the modern style of the lamps and since they hold 2 bulbs, they let off a lot of light. If I had to complain of anything, it would be that since they are a shorter lamp, when one is standing next to the table on which they are placed, you are blinded by the bulbs as you can see down the top of the lamp!

    Read More
    farmwife96 December 19, 2012
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this lamp. I like the fact that it has 2 light bulbs.

    Read More
    joannscarberry December 19, 2012
  • Table/desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks very good on our desk. It is easy to assemble, but the pieces did require some adjustment as they did not align perfectly out of the box. If I did not have that issue, it would get 5 stars.

    Read More
    dlbky December 12, 2012
  • Perfect for my master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two end table lamps for my master bedroom. I have been looking around for awhile. One day, I decided to look on Overstock.com to see what all they had for table lamp. I came across this one. The style of the lamp was exactly what I had been looking for. In addition, it was on sale. The lamp was perfectly the right size for the end table. I definitely recommend this lamp to others. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    fireandice669 December 6, 2012
  • Review of Indoor 2-light Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was well packaged, very easy to assemble and looks exactly as it does on the photo on the site. The lamp looks great and much more expensive than the price tag. It looks good whether turned off or on, and when turned on casts a really nice light. I like the lamp so much I have bought a second one to stand at the opposite end of my side board from the first.

    Read More
    jamief75 November 8, 2012
  • Pretty contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This high quality decorative lamp is a perfect fixture for my living roon end table. Two 60 watt bulbs give plenty of readig light. The lamp is very sturdy and polished!

    Read More
    moosecrazy October 1, 2012
  • indoor table 2-light lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This item was described accurately and quality appears very high. It is somewhat larger than expected however

    Read More
    carmelo26 June 16, 2012
Sponsored Links