Today: $150.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 2-light Light Marble Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp and also the taller, thinner matching lamp and both are just beautiful. They are made of a beautiful marble with just a hint veining or slight color changes--and I mean a hint! The are perfect for a transitional style room, would add some flare to a traditional theme and would fit nicely with contemporary furniture. They would also be beautiful in a living room, family room , bedroom or study. If you are thinking of buying this, don't worry, they won't disappoint. They arrived in three working days! Overstock does a wonderful job and never stops trying to satisfy their customers. I've never had a problem and will continue using this fantastic site.

    Read More
    redhed1950 November 19, 2010
  • I LIKED THE FIRST ONE SO MUCH I BOUGHT A SECOND
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the clean lines of this lamp when I first spotted it and felt it was very versatile in terms of where it could be used as well as easily blend with virtually any type of decor. I wanted to buy two, but started with one, just to be sure it looked as good in reality as it did in the phtograph. And sure enough, it did! For the money (**something dollars), this lamp looks like a MUCH better lamp. In fact, I saw an identical-looking one on **** site for more than FOUR TIMES the amount this one cost on Overstock. ($395!) It was at that moment that I immediately ordered the second one. I like the design in that it has two pull chains, since sometimes you don't want that much light. Also, the marble has beautiful veining and is solid as a rock. This lamp is not going to tip over. The shade is also a lovely silk that gives off a nice glow. (I used 30watt amber antique bulbs in the lamps that have quite a warm effect.) I placed one in the living room and one in the guest bedroom on the night table. The latter replaced a relatively cheap tensor lamp and in so doing gave the whole room an entirely different feel -- a much more "polished" look. Everyone LOVES them. One of the best items I've bought on Overstock. Absolutely pleased with them. If I had a house more rooms, I'd buy the other shapes and colors as well!

    Read More
    nstudio November 4, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Chic lamp , nice lines, medium to heavy marble base. Mine has some nice veins running through it. easy to put together , no tools required. I do recommend this piece.

    Read More
    raraneworleans January 21, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized lamp that's also pretty heavy. Very substantial piece. When it arrived, the shade was dented, but I contacted Overstock and they had a new one out to me in a couple days. Wonderful service. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because when I put the shade on the lamp it was kind of crooked. I was able to fix it for the most part. Might just have been my lamp.

    Read More
    herrdirektor January 10, 2011
  • marble lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamp except the shade is an off-white, and would have looked better with a whiter shade since the body of the lamp is more white, the quality of the shade is not as good as the others, but I did not want to send it back, overall I liked it

    Read More
    pkaya February 7, 2012
  • Fiesty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and nice quality. I have had it at least 3 years and still love it!

    Read More
    Kaye S. September 22, 2016
  • a little big
    Verified Purchase

    these are great and simple, just wish the base was a lil smaller by not so wide. they take up a lot of space on our nightstand, and looks weird when it isnt centered on the table. I would love to add a few more of my things but it doesnt work with my items. we have had them for over 3 years now.

    Read More
    Little Miss M. October 12, 2015
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Shade sits a bit off however.

    Read More
    likesquality April 21, 2015
  • Good / Could be better.
    Verified Purchase

    On a scale of 1-10, 10 being perfection I would rate this product a 10 on the base & 5 on the shade.

    Read More
    alzochew1 May 27, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. Larger than it looks, easy to put together. Gives off a lot of light. Excellent packing and arrived right on time.

    Read More
    texasfm April 16, 2013
  • Seem Larger in real life
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these lamps for a couple of weeks, but they seem to be really nice quality... I'm using these on the nightstands in my bedroom... they look great

    Read More
    shoppinfordeals November 1, 2012
  • Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about these lamps. They are beautiful. Nice solid base and the shades are great.

    Read More
    sandisuz July 17, 2012
  • Love my lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has this lamp in the brown & I loved it when I saw hers! Bought two for our den and they look great! Perfect amount of light for tv watching & reading & extra bright when all 4 bulbs are on for extra room light. Would also look great next to a bed also. Really like the contemporary look of these & that I have never seen them in any of those "other" decorator stores!

    Read More
    amfab716 January 10, 2012
  • Totally fabulous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is ridiculously gorgeous. Really terrific quality -- and the price is unbeatable. I saw an identical lamp in a shop window and totally wanted it -- and bless Overstock's heart -- they had it! The only thing I don't like about the dining room fixture I bought from Overstock is that it's not bright enough, and now that I have these two gorgeous marble lamps in my dining room, I don't have that problem anymore :-).

    Read More
    perrind November 28, 2011
  • Lamp shade more ivory than white
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy lamp. Purchased for our master bedroom and if shade had been a bright white we would have loved the lamp and ordered another for our room. I was told the description would be changed, hope that happened. Customer service was easy to work with once they were able to verify shade was actually ivory. O.com is the first online company I check out - thanks to our son-in-law for sharing this site with us!

    Read More
    mjdt November 11, 2011
  • A Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, and several people have commented that it is like a "work of art." It is substantial and sturdy. It provides brilliant light from two CFL bulbs. Also it was easy to assemble, having been packaged securely. The lamp adds elegance and sophistication to my living room.

    Read More
    joyliz November 11, 2011
  • beautiful table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps and look more expensive than I paid for. The lamps look gorgeous in my living room side table. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mrchouston October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links