Today: $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 2-light Black Marble Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The body of the lamp has a matte finish, not what I thought it would be. The stem is off center on one lamp (I ordered two) and so the shade is also off center. The shades are a little cheap looking but for the overall price, I can get new shades. Overall, they are fine.

    Read More
    cobuyer3 June 11, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    A great value and looks much more expensive that the price. Be sure and measure the space you intend to use it as it's a large lamp. I like having two separate bulbs and it looks terrific on my desk with just the right amount of light.

    Read More
    bob92 January 29, 2011
  • Black Marble Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy black table lamp is a great addition to my decor. It's a great looking piece that makes a statement. I like the fact that it is solid lamp that would be difficult to accidently knock over. In addition it arrived quickly and was packed in such a way that there was delivered without any dammage.

    Read More
    transplantedcanadian August 4, 2011
  • Quality Lamp! Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp, excellent quality. As other reviewers said, make sure you realize what a heavy and substantial lamp this is. I had read that and made sure the base would fit well on the table I had in mind but didn't take into consideration the size of the lampshade, so I still ended up moving it. But it's so attractive and timeless a design it looks great just about anywhere.

    Read More
    blondeeblond June 19, 2011
  • Nice, but returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't check-off all my boxes. But well made - just not my style.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Black table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so heavy it is hard to move. It is attractive and looks like the picture but would not buy another one.

    Read More
    donamor July 17, 2015
  • Couldn't say either way!
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the lamp was broken. It looked like whoever packed it forced the lamp into the box very hard. We assume this damage came from the factory and not overstock's shipping folks. We were disappointed that there wasn't another available but we were trying to match an early "buy" so we had to go elsewhere for our lamp.

    Read More
    kb648 May 7, 2013
  • Classy Addition to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product. Just elegant and beautiful for any room. It is heavy, but looks rather stately on a night stand, chest, table...where ever!!

    Read More
    Mannyblake April 30, 2013
  • seriously heavy but clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very very heavy lamp, must have solid table for this to go on. No problem for me though, wouldn't suggest placing on a glass topped table. The shade is not pure life and an off white, but that didn't bother me at all, but some it may bother greatly.

    Read More
    lizzyblu7 July 30, 2012
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    the problem was the product arrived damaged. It was obviously heavily damaged during shipping and I blame the ups/fed-ex "ninjas" that leave things on your doorstep, ring the bell and spring back to their truck. However, the packing of the lamp could have been much better. I received a replacement and it was packaged much better than the original.

    Read More
    cindyu May 12, 2012
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this lamp for anyone who knows it will fit with their furniture. It is a quality lamp, that will last a lifetime. I put it on a black marble table...at the corner of the room. It looks stunning.

    Read More
    lucia61 December 6, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a very nice lamp if it had been assembled with care. The base was crooked, the harp was crooked, and the marble was chipped. I returned the product due to unexpected (bad) quality. All the components for a high quality lamp were there, it was just not assembled correctly.

    Read More
    nanceebee September 17, 2011
  • the jury is still out !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the design, slick, clean, just wish the quality was a little better

    Read More
    mpall September 15, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is good for the price. The finish is a black matte and I would have preferred a gloss, but they are still pretty. Besides, they are SO heavy it would cost a small fortune to return them!!! Overall satisified with the lamps and price.

    Read More
    boothatcher August 17, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very high quality, substantial and elegant. I am a home stager and I have a large high end home to stage and they really made the Master Suite. Quite a statement!

    Read More
    mistager January 27, 2011
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful design was marred by the damaged shade and the somewhat uneven edges on the marble, making it look used, fresh out of the box. It has good heft, and the spiral lamp bulbs allow you to put their "100 watts" on each side, giving more light than the 60 w incandescent bulbs. The price is right; it is just not perfect.

    Read More
    monibambo January 27, 2011
  • Love it even with it's faults
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get the shade straight. and the silver bar is slightly off. But it is heavy and not be worth it to return. However, other than that, Mrs. Lincoln, I love the lamp!

    Read More
    thegiz December 19, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and I love them. They are real marble (heavy), not faux. The shade is a perfect accent. They're simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    bjchicago December 4, 2010
Sponsored Links