Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $98.99

Save $19.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 1-light Dragonfly Bronze Banker Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 over dragonfly lamps I also bought from overstock.com. They are all beautiful. Price was cheaper and I am a happy Dragonfly lover.

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and finishing

    Read More
    Trevor W. March 16, 2017
  • DRAGONFLY DESK LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY BEAUTIFUL. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. PERFECT FOR MY PIANO!!

    Read More
    SHARON W. February 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but the colors are a bit different than one might think. Bolder coloring not as refined as the picture appears.

    Read More
    tuitongasmom November 27, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The shade does not hold a steady upright position. If you use a standard bulb, only half of the shade is lit. Very poor quality. Very poor workmanship. I would never have bought this lamp. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    John J. October 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly what I expected. Nice task light for my office desk.

    Read More
    Porsha C. August 20, 2015
  • A Beautiful Banker's Desk Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I search the Entire Internet for what I'm looking for and it seems (at least to me) that "Overstock.com" Almost always has that piece at an Incredible Price! This Lamp complements my Floor Lamp and Ceiling Fan Lamp Shades Perfectly! My room is now Complete with the Lighting I was Looking for, Thanks to "Overstock.com"!

    Read More
    Brett J. March 4, 2015
  • Absolutely Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Add this to brighten up your office!!

    Read More
    nanainohio February 21, 2015
  • Dragonfly Bronze Banker Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my office room. The lamp was very pretty but I was very disappointed because the chain as shown on the picture for on/off button in reality does not exist. The on/off button is actually attached to the wire which not only makes it inconvenient but also makes it look cheap. Plus, it was hard turning on/off because the wire went under the desk. I returned the lamp. One good thing is Overstock made the return painless.

    Read More
    zaeed July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is quite lovely. It is fairly good quality.

    Read More
    dpumpkin8 July 13, 2014
  • Quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I paid for. The glass was packed so that it would not brake and the quality of the base is what I would expect.

    Read More
    catfish1234 June 10, 2014
  • Lovely shade but...
    Verified Purchase

    The shade won't tighten up so it won't stay where you put it...which is why I usually love banker's lamps...also the picture shows a pull chain for on and off but I was disappointed when it came with a wheel in the cord...may not be a problem for some but where I needed it it's a big problem...

    Read More
    pamelanan March 22, 2014
  • An absolutely lovely lamp. Well made & pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful made lamp.. It is well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    kappaangel February 25, 2014
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great lamp! The only word of caution is that the back side is not nearly as decorative.

    Read More
    bobspt October 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, affordable lamp - I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nanceq June 1, 2012
  • Indoor 1-light Dragonfly Bronze Banker Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived within days of ordering it and was packed very well. I love that it takes the stardard sized light bulbs and the fact that the shade pivots. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jezsmith February 17, 2012
  • The lamps are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these desk lamps and love them! The colors are vibrant and are just the touch we were looking for in our home office.

    Read More
    avondana November 8, 2011
  • Don't be put off by the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This had a funky "factory" smell when I got it out of the box, but has since gone. The "metal" feels cheap, and more like metal color over heavy plastic. That being said, the shade is lovely, if not a bit "manufactured" looking. It definately does not scream "Tiffany," more like "***." But, my husband likes it, and that is who I bought it for.

    Read More
    ald78 August 12, 2011
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This desk lamp is beautiful. Just love it. Needed a desk light and it works out perfectly.

    Read More
    vickie438 April 22, 2011
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has very nice colors in the stain glass, although the dragonfly head it a little hokey. It gives adequate light it you don't need it for intensive desk work. Sturdy construction though.

    Read More
    mesahome February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links