Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 1-light Antique Brass Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor 1-light Antique Brass Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came in a box that was wrapped around with wood. It was not possible to open it unless I called the Fire Department and they came in with saws! The lamp was supposed to come put together. This was the worst!. Who would send a product out in this condition?

    Read More
    collager3 February 14, 2014
  • rusty and wire covered in mold
    Verified Purchase

    So the lamp seems sturdy and attractive enough, but when it arrived the wires were coated with white almost paint-like substance. The inside of the lamps also seemed to be rusty. Gross, overstock. Going back.

    Read More
    tempest49 January 9, 2014
  • Terrific Product
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific value. I bought 2 for a 21 X 15 home office; with each 3-way bulb turned up to 150 watts the room is nice and bright. Easy to put together. Pretty.

    Read More
    roni32 October 16, 2013
  • Excellent purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    A good experience from the beginning of the purchase process from ordering, delivery, and setting it up (very easy). A good price and it enhances my living room.

    Read More
    philadelphian191 October 15, 2013
  • Outstanding customer service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received two separate lamps, each shipped in poor packaging. Lamp globe and attachment were broken. Customer service replaced both. Lamp is a an antique bronze finish, not the silver finish pictured on the web. Not my style, however, as I was looking for a silver finish. Picture on the web is misleading.... The quality for the price was excellent. Completely satisfied with customer service.

    Read More
    kso122 October 13, 2013
  • Good lamp for lighting living room
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp for the living room. Lights up the area well. Too bad the 3 way switch does not work. I would still recommend this lamp. Nice style.

    Read More
    srakay01 October 2, 2013
  • Great Light in a Small Space!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came in pieces but was obviously and easily put together. It is tall and provides a great deal of light without taking up a great deal of space. It looks great in the room - just what I needed to fit into a tight corner but light an entire room.

    Read More
    madiekrug September 26, 2013
  • good but one design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is sturdy and looks great in our family room. The only issue I have is that the three way bulbs all stick up from the globe so you can see the top of the lightbulb sticking out which is a bit annoying. They should have made the dome a few inches larger so it covered the bulb.

    Read More
    bhenry03 March 1, 2011
  • lamp is ok
    Verified Purchase

    lamps are attractive and have a very heavy base. The glass globe gives off a very white illumination so the lighting is not soft.

    Read More
    optomist January 21, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was perfect; exactly as advertised. Even I cold assemble it without diffuculty. It now shines brightly in my son's home.

    Read More
    hvajda January 4, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp (oddly enough) is used in my kitchen! I couldn't afford new overhead lighting so I chose this for a corner in my large kitchen. It's perfect. It illuminates the entire room. Great buy for the money. I have my desk and computer in the kitchen also so it provides great light for all areas.

    Read More
    nsoroma December 29, 2010
  • 3-way Antique brass torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is just lovely. I does look more silver than bronze, however its design also blends beautifully in my bedroom decor. The 3- way bulb feature is perfect for my uses. I am delighted that Overstock updated the product information and included the detail of the 3-way switch, 1 bulb! [Thanks, Steve L. ! (^o*) ] There may be a slight listing/leaning on the floor (or rug, particularly,) but this can be adjusted. I would definitely recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    annngus November 20, 2010
  • High Quality Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this torch lamp to replace an old halogen lamp and it exceeded my expectations for quality, it's heavy and very well made, assembles easily and the light is so much softer than those old halogen models. The description of antique bronze needs to be changed to antique silver ....cause this lamp is not bronze in color ...but it looks great.

    Read More
    appoloosa October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links