| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Tabriz Hand-tufted Beige/ Ivory (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Have other rugs of this company, all through the house. Great quality.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • Indo Tabriz rug
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery as usual. It is very good quality. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    katpaws58 February 17, 2013
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. I like the color and the quality. I also bought the runner which i will review separately but strangely it absolutely doesn't match. The 4x6 is much closer to the website color. The colors are complimentary but do not match

    Read More
    kathygchicago January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful, soft rug with lovely understated tones.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the look and feel of this gorgeous rug. Perfect for my guest room. HIghly recommend it to anyone looking for top quality and beautiful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    wimberlygirl July 14, 2012
  • Color different
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very soft, thick and plush but the color was mostly tan, beige or brown towns. The colors seen on screen picture were not represented well.

    Read More
    smith81 May 25, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this, except the color. I was hoping for a more light blue and this is so light the pattern is not clearly difined.

    Read More
    janngg November 20, 2011
  • Indo Tabriz 4 X 6 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with muted blue/gray colors. Delivered much quciker than anticipated which was wonderful. We are enjoying the rug and how it looks in our bedroom

    Read More
    pfred November 9, 2011
  • excellent Tabriz
    Verified Purchase

    /This a very elegant small rug. It makes a great impression as it is in the entry way. Price also was very good . I had been looking for something like it for a long time.

    Read More
    margrit7 November 8, 2010
  • Indo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It was the high quality that I was expecting. Very pleased.

    Read More
    maryhada550 August 26, 2010