| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Kazak Hand-knotted Rust/ Ivory Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is even heavier than I was expecting and has beautiful coloring.

    Read More
    mictix July 21, 2015
  • Vibrant colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft And appears to be of good quality. I am disappointed in the actual color as compared to product description. It was described as rust,but in actuality it is more of a burgundy red..

    Read More
    marybelle48 March 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This nice little rug fills a gap between in a long hallway. It's colorful and comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    jndc February 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    A GOOD CHOICE, VERY NICE RUG, GOOD PRICE, AND TIMELY ARRIVAL TO MY HOME.

    Read More
    mlcherry August 23, 2011
  • beautiful handknotted rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug fits perfectly on a small landing in my house and brightens it up beautifully with its rich colors.

    Read More
    urszulka December 23, 2010
  • Color not as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was described as "rust/ivory" but it is BRIGHT red and ivory. Not at all how it is described or how it looks on the website, and not at all what I wanted! I would not recommend this rug to anybody who cares about color. Furthermore, it is a coarser weave than it looks on the website - I suspect the picture on the website is of a larger rug with the same pattern, so the pattern looks more defined than it is on a 2'x 3' rug. Still. the price is good and it will make a good present for somebody who likes bright red. I am trying again, this time ordering a rug described as "peach". We'll see.

    Read More
    1dawl March 30, 2010
  • A Delightful Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I have several hand-made Turkish carpets that I brought back from Istanbul. I wanted this one to go with the decor, but my budget is really tight right now, yet I have a lot of hardwood floor to cover. This carpet was perfectly what I wanted in a small carpet. But the price was so low I wasn't expecting the level of quality here. Granted, the materials will not last like my wool carpets, but for under $**, this is a delightful surprise - I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mbsentry March 9, 2010
  • nvms56
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking rug. The colors are vibrant and it is well made.

    Read More
    a56nvms February 21, 2010
  • Pricy

    This rug is overrated. Highly priced for the small size. Its a good rug for the bathroom to add some character. Perfect to buy it on Sale when the price goes under 25 bucks.

    Read More
    pallavi December 14, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Can't beat the price. I'm using it in a bathroom - it adds character. You will need a non slip rug pad.

    Read More
    mwalker2020 November 4, 2009