Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Kazak Hand-Knotted Red/Ivory Area Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug ! ,looks just like pic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice hand knotted rug

    Read More
    Tom May 9, 2015
  • Indo Kazak Hand-Knotted Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it still looks great

    Read More
    drs13 February 21, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    read several reviews and was pleased that the colors looked like those in the picture.

    Read More
    1willie2 February 27, 2014
  • piece of art

    If you are looking for a finely knotted, plush, Persian style rug, this is definitely not for you. Buy one from India or Pakistan. This is a tribal style rug and the people who weave them are often nomadic. It is more comparable to a piece of art. The wool is hand dyed and often vegetable based so it really varies from lot to lot. If a class is painting the same still life, their paintings will be different. It is impossible for a human to duplicate the exact same rug the every time. This is even more exaggerated due to the low knot count. If you are interested buying a handmade rug online, go to a rug shop and look at comparable rugs to see what type you really want. I would never weave this rug for this price!

    Read More
    ptimes3 January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug! The red actually contains several shades of red-- from a lighter raspberry to a deep red. It's hard to discern the tone differences from the pictures, but it's actually prettier than the image shows. I've used mine in the powder room and just love it.

    Read More
    jbwoowoo March 31, 2012
  • Indo Kazak Hand-knotted Red/ Ivory Rug (2' x 3')
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this rug, it is orange and not red, details missing. Felt deceived, Very Very Disappointed. I returned it and Overstock customer service was very good about it.

    Read More
    muttgirl November 2, 2011
  • Color Was Way Off
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a quality of rug review--the quality of the rug was fine. I'd been eying this rug for ages, attracted to the vivid red and the accents of blues and oranges. The rug I received was a dull maroon, navy, and olive and not much else. Several of the details were either missing or were woven differently than the Overstock photo. The overall pattern is similar enough to be considered the same rug, I guess, but it's not just a monitor adjustment thing, the rug I received is way different than the rug pictured here. I'm bummed, too, 'cause I love the one pictured here! Anyway, Overstock's customer service is stellar, as usual, making the return process as painless as can be.

    Read More
    mypalhal January 26, 2011
  • accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to add color to a bathroom; it was less expensive than an acrylic rug I had priced; the colors are accurately shown and it is handknotted wool. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    ligero January 1, 2010
  • Great Accent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an "entrance rug" from one room to another. Looks great and is nice plush and heavy. Wool has the advantage of being easy to vacuum. Pet fur comes up easily from it, unlike the synthetic rugs.

    Read More
    zannapics October 16, 2009
Sponsored Links