Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Hand-tufted Mahal Brown Wool Rug (7'8 x 9'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a very similar rug at Pottery Barn and then saw this one on sale. It was my first large ticket purchase on Overstock. Very impressed! It shipped on time. The quality is great and looks just like the picture. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    atlgal205 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the "perfect" rug for our dining room for months. When I saw this I bought it and once it arrived I couldn't be happier! It reminds me of a Pottery Barn rug at half the cost. It's well made, feels great on bare feet and the colors go perfectly with our green, gold, dark brown dining room. I would highly recommend this rug!!!

    Read More
    fulton12 April 10, 2013
  • unique patterned rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new wool hand-tufted rug. I'd seen pattern of rug in high end catalog and wondered if this was the same. It is not. Even though pattern is the same, the choice of colors are not. This rug has muted shades of brown, gold, taupe, gray, and rust with some ivory. Even though the colors aren't as bright as I'd hoped (no red or green) I really do like the combination of colors and the pattern is very unique. It has an arts & craft style and is perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    busyinspokane December 6, 2012
  • This is a hand tufted rug, not knotted!
    Verified Purchase

    The product description implies that this is a knotted rug - it's not, it is tufted. The rug smells awful - kind of like mothballs . I've had it for a week and the smell has not yet faded. It had permeated the entire house. I have windows open and an ionizer running next to the rug. I will give it a few more weeks and if no change it will be returned. So far no shedding. I am disappointed because I thought I was buying a handmade knotted rug - the description says 120 knots per square inch. If the description had said hand tufted I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    morel1 October 2, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors slightly more muted than photographs on website, but beautiful nonetheless. Good value for a 100% wool rug, great value for hand-tufted. Nice and comfy underfoot and no yucky synthetic smells.

    Read More
    sansue8430 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug, Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect! The colors are a bit more muted than they look online but that worked just fine for us. Very happy with this purchase. Looks great.

    Read More
    wondertwinzim April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and unusual . Doesnt look like all the other rugs I've seen. This rug is in XXXXXX catalogue for $100 more. The only problem is that there appears to be a hard white substance in the rug that looks like some sort of paste...the rug is not glued, it is hand tied so I guess this stuff will vacuum out. It doesn't show but is hard on the feet.

    Read More
    deepley November 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It's similar to one of the higher priced retailer so I was happy when I found it on overstock. It's high quality and plush. Do not hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    josiedollar November 2, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy a rug online since you can't touch it, feel it and see it for yourself, particularly since this was not what I consider a "small" purchase. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered. The picture was very true to the color and the quality and feel of the rug are great. The price was great, especially given the quality. If I ever need another rug, I won't hesitate a minute to shop them on Overstock!

    Read More
    spchic November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links