Today: $248.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indigo Link Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bigger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair if you have a large, open concept room, but if you are planning on putting it against a wall, be warned it will stick WAY out due the rolled back. It is also very deep, but comfortable. Cushions are fairly firm. The blue is not as dark as navy and the white is an off white but it's a nice looking chair. Smells bad for a few weeks until it airs out.

    Read More
    zelda829 April 4, 2017
  • Great decor chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad & he loved it! Beautiful blue fabric design.

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 28, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable for reading, or taking an afternoon slumber.

    Read More
    spemu August 26, 2014
  • Great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this chair in a bedroom and it will not get much use... But, as a slipper chair it's great!

    Read More
    overstockrick August 19, 2014
  • Dubba
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the pic is misleading. It appears to be a navy and white but it's a faded jean indigo and not as crisp and nice as navy would have been. It was easy to put together and I'm almost 70....it is comfortable and rather large so be sure to measure your space.

    Read More
    abramshf73 May 28, 2014
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. The color is a little more gray blue than navy.

    Read More
    debw4 October 4, 2013
  • Nice chair, not super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Navy accent chair and while the color indicated it was indigo the picture looked NAVY. It is a lighter blue (more like blue jeans) that it appeared on my computer monitor. It was easy to put together and the quality is fair. The stuffing is showing at the bottom of my chair which isn't a big deal, just not super quality. It is a very FIRM chair, so I don't advise getting it as a chair you expect to use daily to watch TV.

    Read More
    motobes August 1, 2013
  • Indigo Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love my chair and everyone who has seen it loves it too.

    Read More
    princessbb May 14, 2013
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was exactly as described. Only complaint-if are short this chair will not be comfortable. Very easy to return.

    Read More
    sibpair April 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for accent chairs for my family room. When I saw it online I really liked the chair but thought it would be too formal for a family room, but I ordered anyway. When I received the chairs I was really happy because the fabric was a a faded blue and it works well with my decor. Great look, however the chair comes in two pieces and is a little tricky to put together.

    Read More
    nursern000 February 9, 2013
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    were pleased with the overall chair until after we assembled it and stood back and looked and it and discovered that the pattern on the bottom front ran down hill drastically so it definitely wasn't acceptable and then when we returned this defective chair we had to pay for the shipping...after a discussion they did give us a store credit but I definitely would have rather had our account credited..

    Read More
    lizlen December 17, 2012
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is just ok, the color was more blue then pictured but I will have to live with it. It is very stiff but the price was right for me for just being a decorative piece.

    Read More
    zubers12 November 27, 2012
  • Just like the product description/pics
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived today, looks exactly like the online pictures and took me about 10 minutes to assemble on my own. The fabric is thick and the links in the pattern align throughout the chair (from the base to the seat cushion to the back). It's a little on the firm side, but it may soften with use. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    michaelpvd November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links