Today: $264.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indie Pattern Blue Green Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Color as advertized. Great price.

    Read More
    jimmyg March 8, 2015
  • Different and Loving It
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not for everyone which is why I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, however, it is perfect for me. This is mostly forest green with various shades of a paler green fading thru, along with a hint of teal. The photo is a pretty good match.

    Read More
    sunny728 December 31, 2014
  • Not Blue Green -- it's really green!
    Verified Purchase

    The image looks like it's blue green but it's overall a forrest green in person, which may work for some but not for us. We returned it and got a different rug and are happy with it and it was a very easy process through Overstock (bonus!). For the price there was nothing wrong with the quality, the color was just nothing like how it appears on screen.

    Read More
    christybh January 30, 2014
  • wild rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, but this rug is harsh! It is much more green than the picture. My husband described it as camo...but, if you're into that kinda thing, go for it!

    Read More
    caribou32 January 8, 2014
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering this rug because of the comments about the color but once I received it in the mail I thought it was pretty spot on from what I viewed on the computer screen. For the price, the size and quality of this rug are far above what I expected. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend and maybe even buy another.

    Read More
    lena4943 December 3, 2013
  • Not at all what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is kind of a cool rug. I LOVE the pattern, unfortunately, the colors are not at all what they are pictured. The rug is bright lime green, hunter green, teal, a tiny bit of brown with a navy binding. On all of my computer monitors and ipad, it looks like navy with lighter blue and green patterns. It doesn't look anything like this photo. But, if you want a really intense, teal hunter green lime rug, go for it!

    Read More
    ghfkdls November 14, 2013
  • well...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks vastly different than the image (which I expected from the prior reviews) and I can't quite decide it I like it or if it is ugly as sin. It is a weird mix of tropical and heavy so I don't think it will work for my space. The background is this dark lime green and the triangles are a deep hunter green/dark blue. The colors are pretty but I'm not sure I like them in such a large dose. However I'm stuck with it as sending a rug back seems impossible. Might end up reselling but we will see.

    Read More
    kty44 September 19, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rug, as a previous reviewer said the color is not like it is in the picture. The rug definitely has more of an overall hunter green color to it but it still has the darker blues and turquoise. I've had tons of complements on this unique rug, I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    onlylinzy August 9, 2013
  • Great except color in photos inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    It seems this rug is as expected in everything but the color, though I think we'll still keep it. The description says blue green and appears teal in photos. In reality, it has navy blue trim and the rug pattern is dark green, brown, and almost a lime green but not quite. It isn't unrolled yet as we're waiting to move but it gives the impression of a jungle. The triangle pattern isn't as visible in real life. As I mentioned though, it's growing on us so we might just keep it.

    Read More
    lkr736 July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links