Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indian Handmade Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments (Pack of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful glass icicle ornaments.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glass icicle ornaments on my Christmas tree. I received lots of compliments on my tree and has referred multiple friends. They are the perfect size icicle for my slim 7 foot Christmas tree.

    Read More
    Cassie T. January 17, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glass icicles were purchased for my Grand Daughter. She loves them. They arrived with some red colored wire for hanging but I strung them with fishing line so it would blend with the icicles. They are gorgeous. Very realistic!

    Read More
    mimi January 12, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my family for a gift. They were just lovely on their Christmas tree. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a simple look, not a lot of bling.

    Read More
    Angeli F. January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful on tree
    Verified Purchase

    These icicles arrived in perfect condition. They came in 4 different sized and looked gorgeous on the tree...catching the lights beautifully. I would recommend these. I also received numerous compliments on the look.

    Read More
    bellabeau January 6, 2018
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    These were very beautiful but I returned them due to the fact that you had to put a very small wire in a hole in order to hang them on the tree. It was difficult for me to accomplish this. I would have kept them if they already had a hanger.

    Read More
    Ellen M. January 6, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking they would look pretty on my tree , they look absolutely beautiful ! I’ve had so many compliments on them over the holiday season on these ornaments . I will warn you if you just buy one box you will order another on ... I ordered 3 one for myself and the other 2 for my sister and best friend !😍😍😍

    Read More
    aimee m. January 5, 2018
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These icicles are amazing! They look so realistic and the packaging is great. I bought 2 sets and was half expecting them to arrive broken because they are so delicate but all were secure and perfect! I definatly recommend them!

    Read More
    Amber C. January 3, 2018
  • A favorite Christmas decoration
    Verified Purchase

    We’ve had these for several years and they are a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree. They are first to go on and last to go off as is our tradition.

    Read More
    geigondis January 2, 2018
  • Made the tree “pop”.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Added so much to the tree. Put them on a white tree with silver bell garland and red and green ornaments. Everyone loved the icicles!

    Read More
    poodlegirl921 January 2, 2018
  • SO CLOSE TO CRYSTAL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ICICLES ARE SO PRETTY. DELICATE, PERFECT SIZING I love them so much that I am trying to figure a way to use them all year. Any suggestions, pass them on.

    Read More
    OstkUser1614826 December 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can not wait to hang these up! But they are very fragile.

    Read More
    Nancy C. December 30, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Fragile. many were broken.

    Read More
    bh062 December 30, 2017
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful on the tree. They sparkle with the light reflecting from them just like real icecles. There are sizes from small to longer ones which make it easy to find room to hang them on the tree. Be careful with time and save your box they are glass.

    Read More
    Timothy E. December 29, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These icicles add sophisticated elegance to my tree. I received a box many years ago from my husband and was thrilled to find them on overstock so ordered two more boxes this year. I love them and have received so many compliments on my tree this year!

    Read More
    Shirley D. December 29, 2017
  • Spring Tx single
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! If you like old world charm

    Read More
    Leanora H. December 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These icicles are gorgeous! They look very real and are super sparkly when the Christmas tree lights hit them. I like the varied lengths. They are very delicate and could break easily so they need to be put away carefully. These come with fine red wires that you must attach to each icicle before hanging. I am glad I purchased them and look forward to using them year after year. I've gotten many complements on them

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 26, 2017
  • Just Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas present for my daughter. They're gorgeous and almost life like especially on the tree at night!! Fair price for such a wonderful addition to her ice cycle collection. These are now her 'favorites'!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1741130 December 26, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty hanging on my christmas tree, they catch the light and look great.

    Read More
    Dale Z. December 25, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    These decorations are so unique and beautiful. They look real and each box has various sizes. They come with a thin copper wire to attach to your tree. I used them as part of a table decoration but will add them to my tree next year.

    Read More
    • Indian Handmade Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments (Pack of 20)
    Pamela G. December 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These glass icicle ornaments are a beautiful addition to our tree. Very realistic looking! I purchased 2 sets and likely will buy another. They are fragile and I would not recommend for homes with small children or pets.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 21, 2017