Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indian Handmade Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments (Pack of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these! They really look great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these icicle ornaments. They look exactly as described. I'm always looking for ornaments that reflect the lights on my tree and these make a great accent. I wish I would have ordered another box.

    Read More
    jenlcaine December 15, 2017
  • Look Real
    Verified Purchase

    I would give these 5 stars but a few are just too small. Otherwise, the are very realistic and beautiful.

    Read More
    cindy d. December 13, 2017
  • Glass icicles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Reflect light and wish I had ordered 2 sets

    Read More
    pauline c. December 12, 2017
  • beautiful icicles
    Verified Purchase

    These recycled glass icicles add such a nice touch to our Christmas tree. I had some crystal icicles and I was worried if they'd match or stick out like a sore thumb, but they're beautiful and we can't tell the difference between the glass and crystal icicles on the tree. I put the copper wire on some of the glass icicles, but ended up just using tree hangers to hang most of them...it wasn't worth the trouble.

    Read More
    mbp1962 December 12, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for the holiday season.

    Read More
    Jodie K. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So realistic looking. My tree never looked so good

    Read More
    Diane H. December 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Went back for more but they are out of stock. They are beautiful and catch the light in an amazing way. Really added another dimension to my tree.

    Read More
    karonmarie December 10, 2017
  • Georgous
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Ordered another the day after they arrived.

    Read More
    12367 December 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and delicate- come in several different lengths and a thin copper wire to hand them. I already decorated the tree so I can't use them til next year but I love them.

    Read More
    Bridget B. December 8, 2017
  • Icicles
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful All different sizes

    Read More
    Darlene O. December 5, 2017
  • The perfect glass icicles
    Verified Purchase

    These recycled glass ornaments are simply perfect. Their shimmer is magical and they add the perfect finishing touch to any tree (or staircase/mantle garland). I'd suggest 2 boxes for 6ft, 3 for 8ft, 4 for 10ft, etc. You won't be disappointed by your purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica A. December 4, 2017
  • Realistic looking icicles
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous. Only problem is they give you like copper wire and you have to string each one. Wish that had been done for me. Also knocked off one star because they are in a cheap looking package. I have some out as gifts and I had to apologize for the packaging. But I have to say when you put them up to light they are absolutely the bomb! They look real. Just excuse the box, add the wire, and also take a windex wipe to them before you hang. Then enjoy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1428528 December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The first set of these that I purchased from Overstock was about 7 or 8 years ago. I remember hesitating a little at the price, but decided to go for it. I have ordered these numerous times since then from Overstock. When my oldest daughter married and moved away, she was delighted when I ordered these for her. I have ordered sets as gifts for others. They are so beautiful and classy-looking. I have a nine-foot tree and like to use two sets. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Vincent R. December 3, 2017
  • Lovely, will look great in my holiday decor.
    Verified Purchase

    These were packaged beautifully. I bought two boxes and will put on the naked branch tree in the music room. they come with small copper wires to secure to the tree branches and are in assorted sizes. can't wait to see them up and put a light on it.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 3, 2017
  • Can't wait to put these on the tree
    Verified Purchase

    All my icicle ornaments were packaged well and none were broken. They are beautiful and realistic looking and have wires for attaching to the tree.

    Read More
    kls5576 December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Icicles
    Verified Purchase

    I have three sets of these, and have used all of them the last two years on my 9 foot tree. Everyone that sees them comments on how beautiful they are. They add so much sparkle, and an unexpected touch. This year I plan to hang some of them from the ceiling in my foyer with fishing line. They look delicate, but are remarkably durable when dropped. I do suggest that you count them before putting them on the tree, and again when taking them off to make sure you get them all off. I have lost three due to breakage when they were left on the tree at the end of the season. The package is great for storing them, but you may want to take a photo prior to removing them from the pierced plastic holder inside the box, as it is tricking fitting them all back in. Update 12/3/2017 - Then years later, I still use these every year on my tree and/or hanging from the ceiling or from the top frame of a large entry mirror. Everyone who sees them comments on how beautiful they are, and asks where I got them. They are remarkable durable. I have dropped a few over the years (carpet, rug, tile), and have only had one break (that was the tile - glass vs ceramic tile - tile won. No breakage during storage in the original boxes; they are thick-sided, and very strong. I still recommend taking a pic of the placement inside the box before removing them for use. If you don't it takes MUCH longer to figure out which ones go where so they all fit. I'm thinking about tracing them on the bottom of the box while packed, so I can see the length after I put them back into the box this year.

    Read More
    hjjjjs December 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass icicles. The lights reflect beautifully off of them. It really helps to make my tree look like a winter wonderland.

    Read More
    Karen R. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to boxes of these for my tree this year. They're gorgeous! The fact that they're real glass and not plastic/acrylic really makes them sparkle. They look like real icicles hanging from the branches and look great on their own with lights, or with other ornaments added. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 1, 2017
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Got these today and couldn't WAIT to open. Nice package (though label looked worn, but the icicles are varied sizes and come with COPPER wire that is pre-cut. Nice touch, will look great in the tree!

    Read More
    Stacy P. December 1, 2017
  • Recycle Glass Icicle
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, they look so real and makes a great accent to any place you might want to put them on. No negatives on this purchase. I️ would recommend this itam to anyone

    Read More
    Adrian B. December 1, 2017