Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indian Hand-tufted Leaf Print Rug (2'7 x 4'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really small
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as bright as in photo, but well made.

    Read More
    Robin Hood March 18, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was well packed and easy to get out. The product is wool and didn't note any irreguarities in it's size or details. The picture is on target with the colors.

    Read More
    techfemva50 December 5, 2012
  • well made and PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    Its just what I wanted, and on sale! I should have purchased 2, now that I see how great it looks. I have just the right 2nd spot.

    Read More
    suitecoral September 15, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to put it in the nursery, and it looks just great. It is very good quality, very thick and soft at the same time. The colors are beautiful and the rug laid flat from the first day (i bought another rug that needed almost a week to stay flat on the floor). The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because the size is a bit smaller than i expected. Measurements listed on the site are correct, the rug fits pretty good in the room, it's just that i wished it was bigger than it actually is. But i would definitely recommend it if you are ok with the size.

    Read More
    lianac March 29, 2011
  • Good value rug
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice wool rugs, but be aware that the colors shown on this photo are no longer accurate! I had gotten 2 of these in 2006, which were the correct colors as depicted. My friend liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for him March 2011 & those were much bluer than my original purchases. Luckily, he likes the bluer colors so he'll keep them. Overstock shows same pattern rugs in a smaller, 2' x 3' size, I think, where the bluer color is shown, so check to see if this is what you want. The rugs are nice & thick. My 5 year old versions still look great & are wearing well. I use an underpad to keep them from sliding on my wood floors. Also, they do "shed" wool fibers, so I recommend vacuuming regularly. Would probably rate 4 1/2 stars because of this, if possible.

    Read More
    candacemississippi March 20, 2011
  • Smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, but it emits a strong rubbery smell that has not dissipated despite being aired outside for weeks. In addition the tufted edge is beginning to come off in clumps, although the rug has barely been walked on. I've purchased a number of other rugs through Overstock that have been completely satisfactory, but I recommend you avoid this one! It's going back.

    Read More
    ljm1945 July 31, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had the rug shipped as a gift so I didn't get to see it physically. The recipient said it was beautiful but she might have just been being gracious so I don't know about the workmanship, etc.

    Read More
    salisar January 14, 2010
  • Nice Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my young step-daughter, to cover the part of her room that was just cold hard wood.It's thick and cushy on your feet and the pile is very dense. The colors are soft and compliment her lavender & white room. It's exactly what I was looking for EXCEPT I wish it came in a larger size.Other than that, it is a really beautiful and quality little rug.

    Read More
    julziejj January 13, 2010
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom, and when it arrived and I opened it in the living room I realized it looked great there too, so I'm buying a second one to put in the living room! It's heavy enough to not get scooted around to easily which I like.

    Read More
    lwren November 25, 2009
  • Nice rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and well made. Only negative is, on screen the main color looks like an off-white, but in reality it's a light tan. Because of this it doesn't match the decor, but I liked it so much, that I kept it.

    Read More
    nalhome October 1, 2008
  • rug looks as pictured but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 like other reviewer but the dye lots were different and so don't expect 2 rugs to match. one leaned toward grey, the other toward tan/brown. I couldn't use them together in one room. also, very strong new wool? smell which i hope goes away as I can't use them in the bedroom (too strong) until the odor lessens. it was kinda dirty upon arrival and had to clean. Not sure if that contributed to the smell. rug looks very close to the picture. nice thick pile.

    Read More
    rugruth November 9, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Beautiful design and very consistent with picture.

    Read More
    capemet September 17, 2007
  • Love the rugs . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs to go in a bedroom that was painted a grey/blue color with white trim. It looks great, feels great to walk on, and really dresses up our light oak floors. I couldn't be happier with the quality, design and workmanship of this product. I have looked at a LOT of area rugs while remodeling our home, and these are two of my favorites.

    Read More
    grannygay September 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen L. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links