Starting at $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Stately Decorative Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rod!! Love it and have it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Alexandra D. July 25, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room and dinning room windows. Just what I was looking for at a reduced price. They look great.

    Read More
    mom311 July 7, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and plan to purchase them for every room in my house now

    Read More
    tracy6671 June 2, 2017
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these extra long to go all the way across my dining room and my living room. They fit great, are very sturdy and look great. Exactly as they are pictured, brackets installed easily, in fact, I did it by myself on a ladder and I'm 5'4" and a 54 year old female. The cost was very nice, too.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 April 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and easy to install.

    Read More
    Larisa G. March 18, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy hold quilt up and look great too!

    Read More
    wasp54 March 9, 2017
  • Work Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are everything I expected

    Read More
    Tammy L. February 22, 2017
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. November 21, 2016
  • I absolutely hate these rods!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 in 2 (28 - 48 and 66 - 115) different sizes. Curtains with grommets stick on the rod and also get stuck on the transitions. I tried everything to try and get them to glide across normally and absolutely nothing helped. Would not recommend at all! I just wished I tried to install them within the return window now I am stuck with garbage!

    Read More
    JT October 29, 2016
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a curtain rod hefty enough to hold my very heavy thermal drapes. A real winner!

    Read More
    salveee October 25, 2016
  • rods
    Verified Purchase

    used in an upgrade and looks fabulous

    Read More
    tams October 13, 2016
  • Took a while to figure out how they work, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They work well! We had two long expanses over double sets of slider door frames and these were perfect!

    Read More
    Tracy M. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously incredible quality. Arrived quickly fits almost custom into the 144" curtain works drapes. Love it !

    Read More
    Joyce J. July 28, 2016
  • So Stury & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a telescoping curtain rod that was sagging in the middle and was nearly impossible to get the rings to glide across. This curtain rod is the perfect answer to those problems! It is very substantial and nice looking and the rings glide across the rod very easily. It was very reasonably priced and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 4, 2016
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality-elegant looking!! Love it!!

    Read More
    grazina l. June 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed it for. The rod is thick so make sure your curtains will fit before you purchase.

    Read More
    KBlake April 24, 2016
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    sleek, works great with sheers

    Read More
    marcia h. April 22, 2016
  • Nice rods
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rods but regular size grommets won't slide on them. I bought 3 and our builder threw away packing! Nice product but pay attention to diameter.

    Read More
    Vickie L. March 15, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and very well made! I bought these larger rods for heavy, blackout curtains and they are absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    peanee March 13, 2016
  • Dee Dee
    Verified Purchase

    The rods look great in my living & dinning room. The price was reasonable. I had shopped for them at several sites & had more choices at overstock.

    Read More
    Damayanti G. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links