Starting at $55.99

Save $3.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Stately Decorative Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    InStyleDesign curtain rod set is stunningly beautiful! It comes with beautiful brackets. I have been shopping for a long time for the finest window treatments for our dining room. Also coordinating from Overstock is curtain rings with clips and Astoria black/pewter curtains.

    Read More
    laur January 9, 2018
  • Nice traditional Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my living room. The style goes well with curtain. Color, finishes all matched just right. I will order another set for my guest room when the room is ready.

    Read More
    unana December 10, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod is heavy and substantial. It looks nice in my dining room. The silver color looks expensive. I thought it was a bit pricey for curtains, but I would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105528 November 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, beautiful quality. Needed 188" and am very happy. Holds up 5 panels no problem.

    Read More
    Theresea P. September 18, 2017
  • Rod review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice long, strong curtain rod. Pay attention to rod size when buying curtain, this is big in diameter

    Read More
    shawnakins63 September 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock seems to be the place to go for anything you need. Bought those for my daughters room and it definitely I'm pleased with way it looks. Great purchase for great price!

    Read More
    katarzyna f. August 30, 2017
  • Stately for Sure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This curtain rod was the perfect touch to grommet draperies that I ordered from Overstock. Because the diameter of the pole was larger it made it look custom. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    hampton2326 August 24, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod is super strong and didn't need to use the center bracket, even though my drapes are very heavy. The only problem was the shipping. It arrived with the end of box damaged and taped and a missing piece used to screw in the end piece. I super-glued it on and it isn't noticeable. Shipping I would give a zero.

    Read More
    runabun August 23, 2017
  • Perfect Rods for my Living room.
    Verified Purchase

    After searching high and low, I found these adjustable Curtain Rods on Overstock.com. The quality and color was exactly what I needed.I'm finding going to their web site for my needs now saves me so much time, and I'm never disappointed with the quality and competitive price.

    Read More
    shoppingtoday123 August 7, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy assembly. Great looking! A good purchase!

    Read More
    Cassiegirl August 4, 2017
  • Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rod!! Love it and have it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Alexandra D. July 25, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room and dinning room windows. Just what I was looking for at a reduced price. They look great.

    Read More
    mom311 July 7, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and plan to purchase them for every room in my house now

    Read More
    tracy6671 June 2, 2017
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these extra long to go all the way across my dining room and my living room. They fit great, are very sturdy and look great. Exactly as they are pictured, brackets installed easily, in fact, I did it by myself on a ladder and I'm 5'4" and a 54 year old female. The cost was very nice, too.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 April 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and easy to install.

    Read More
    Larisa G. March 18, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy hold quilt up and look great too!

    Read More
    wasp54 March 9, 2017
  • Work Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are everything I expected

    Read More
    Tammy L. February 22, 2017
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. November 21, 2016
  • I absolutely hate these rods!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 in 2 (28 - 48 and 66 - 115) different sizes. Curtains with grommets stick on the rod and also get stuck on the transitions. I tried everything to try and get them to glide across normally and absolutely nothing helped. Would not recommend at all! I just wished I tried to install them within the return window now I am stuck with garbage!

    Read More
    JT October 29, 2016
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a curtain rod hefty enough to hold my very heavy thermal drapes. A real winner!

    Read More
    salveee October 25, 2016