Starting at: $29.99

Save $15.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Silver Dome Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Plastic dome only
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made it looked like nickel or silver, but turned out to be plastic like toy and the dome and rod were tiny. Totally disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser954352 March 12, 2017
  • Nice, a little thin, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to hang some black-out curtains in my daughters nursary. I saw some reviews that said it was a little thin, and it is, but it's okay for what I'm needing.

    Read More
    suzannelewis October 24, 2016
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods look very elegant and matched my décor perfect! Exactly as featured in the description.

    Read More
    OstkUser45623 September 16, 2016
  • Keeper of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Ver nice curtain rod, looks great

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 7, 2016
  • nice rod delivered quick
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable price, light weight extends far enough for a 8 foot sliding door.

    Read More
    Linda T. August 21, 2016
  • Nice rod!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works well. Because of multiple possible configurations, instructions could have been clearer, but we figured it out after a while.

    Read More
    Scott S. May 18, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    PAY ATTENTION TO THE DIMENSIONS OF THE DOME

    Read More
    kmpcookies May 6, 2016
  • Pretty accent curtain rods at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother's guest room. Looks great with the drapes I bought at Overstock!

    Read More
    hsb2014 March 1, 2016
  • Central coast remodel
    Verified Purchase

    After a very long remodel we are finally getting to the finishing , had over 15 windows to drape cover so I went to overstock , so glad I did keeping all my finishing the same color throughout the house have bought bathroom vanities to stove hood and the quality and price is exceptional ! These road are beautiful !

    Read More
    Redwood1 January 2, 2016
  • Kinda cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Functionally, it's great. The finials look super cheap and are plastic.

    Read More
    babean16 December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rod
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and easy to install

    Read More
    Marian J. November 28, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design with an elegant look.

    Read More
    Kellybomb November 5, 2015
  • Perfect for hanging small quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We won a beautiful lap quilt at a party, that looks good with our walls, so thought "out of the box" and tried this to display it. Good choice! Since we didn't need to stretch it out any, it is strong enough to hold up the quilt and the colors look great together.

    Read More
    rabbimc October 27, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Much more flimsy than I expected. Very cheap plastic.

    Read More
    HEATHER V. October 24, 2015
  • Great Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the durability

    Read More
    Tammy August 21, 2015
  • jaykaygee43
    Verified Purchase

    Nice "weight" for our grommet-top drapes.

    Read More
    jaykaygee43 August 20, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ok with this purchase, but I don't think I would recommend it to anyone. The silver dome's are plastic like, which I would have like something nicer looking. It does the job, but that's about it.

    Read More
    Maiken M. August 11, 2015
  • Fine curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking, sturdy metal, nice finish.

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2015
  • For the price--it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these because of the price. Honestly, they're not that bad looking in my dining room. I wish they were a lot bigger.

    Read More
    Ka X. July 31, 2015
  • Looked as described

    Minimal installation but screws sent with rod were wrong size

    Read More
    ruth H. July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links