| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Globe Decorative Traverse Rod with Center Open Rings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Traverse rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a basic traverse rod. It's a fairly well made rod for the money. Make sure to install it with toggle bolts or expansion screws instead of plastic wall anchors. The first time we installed this, we used plastic anchors and the rod pulled out from the wall.

    Read More
    Mia S. June 9, 2017
  • Super Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for a simple curtain rod and this is not that. it had strings and all sorts of stuff

    Read More
    Scott G. February 8, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rods. Great value.

    Read More
    Jerilee C. October 30, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid construction and a nice black color. Would Oder again.

    Read More
    Cathlein M. October 25, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great delivery!

    Read More
    Darrell M. June 26, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rod is better quality than I expected for the cost and looks great.

    Read More
    Lindy L. March 23, 2016
  • Bad Cords
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this rod and adjusted the cords several times. I can not get them tight. I was so frustrated with the first rod that I have not hung the second one. It has been used for several months and is extremely loose now. I would not recommend this item. I would send the other one back but I threw the packing materials away.

    Read More
    Vicky W. March 22, 2016
  • Pretty decorative rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for to hang my new pinch pleat drapes on.

    Read More
    TIPPY August 31, 2015
  • Just Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This rod & finial actually arrived damaged, but our clever minds came up with a solution to make it work. We only hope they don't fall on someone's head!

    Read More
    Jeanette F. May 11, 2015
  • Honey Due
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was anticipated in terms of finish and quality. Well made and excellent finish. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I looked literally everywhere to find the size and quality of these rods. I have custom made draperies for exceptionally large windows (3 in my living room, one which is 144"), so I wanted the decorative rod with loops around it and the ability to hook the pinch-pleat draperies to the bottom of the loops. The other types of decorative rods have clips on the bottom of the rod just don't work as well. And we needed traverse rods to open and close draperies easily and often.(that's where the cost comes in, of course). When I saw these at Overstock my only hesitation was the price. I took a chance and they arrived in a week! My husband and I put them up easily, and I am amazed at how classy they look.

    Read More
    bgrammy April 22, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love shopping on Overstock. All of my purchases have been high quality and just what I wanted., This purchase in particular saved me hours of shopping in departmet stores where service representatives are overworked, nonchalant,disinterested and occasionally actually rude. When I'm looking for household items or jewelry, Overstock is my first stop. Thank you for a most valuable service.Lalamazoo, Michigan

    Read More
    odula1 March 20, 2014
  • Not a full rod
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for curtain rods that are 1 1/2 width in diameter and apparently the only ones made are a bit expensive from Restoration Hardware and its a la carte with finials, loop rings, etc. . I was surprised to find one here as a kit for everything at half the cost of the ones from XXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX but when i received it I was quite disappointed. Its not a full round rod-the rod is actually cut in half i guess to have it lay flat against the wall. Its made of a cheap plastic material and the finials do not stay on....big disappointment.

    Read More
    lmsmith77 January 31, 2014
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product and the quality, I purchased and instuctions were very clear.

    Read More
    darwilcro December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redranger75 July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links