Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Glitter Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tie backs
    Verified Purchase

    These work great and add decor!

    Read More
    Debra M. July 6, 2017
  • very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    be careful with these you have to make sure that you anchor them properly or they will come undone. They are very light weight and the ball can come off easily.

    Read More
    Tomica C. May 10, 2017
  • Nice...already had one of the balls fall off
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...already had one of the balls fall off. Had to glue it back on.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 5, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and just what I was looking for. Matches the bling on my lights.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. March 23, 2017
  • Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do these justice! They add the glam

    Read More
    Channa P. March 19, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    they were easy to install and work great and look way better than a scarf!

    Read More
    OstkUser531272 March 1, 2017
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    P C. December 2, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These glass tie backs look wonderful. They add a touch of class to the bedroom.

    Read More
    curly24 October 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to formal living and dining area. Matched drapery hardware perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser518658 August 31, 2016
  • Nice crystal endings.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. First I was afraid to press too much but then I inspected it in details and applied pressure and it clicked in place.

    Read More
    Annie C. July 14, 2016
  • TOO LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    These holdbacks looked great on-line. Unfortuntely, I have return then because they were so big they looked like they belonged in a brothel

    Read More
    Lawyer58 June 12, 2016
  • Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Match beautifully with the rods on top

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 4, 2016
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, well made. Show stopper addition to the drapes.

    Read More
    Karin F. December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my room elegance and sophistication. I plan to get more. A great buy

    Read More
    lajama911 December 12, 2015
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. I like that it's nice a big. Makes my room looks chic

    Read More
    Kelly D. September 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely looking tie backs with huge crystal ends

    Read More
    tinkeroo July 26, 2015
  • No 'Glitter' To This, Only Cut-Faceted Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, Good Quality Product..but there is NO 'Glitter' in the Glass as is titled. The Glass Spheres are Cut-Faceted Glass.

    Read More
    RainboStar July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best holdbacks I've purchased thus far! They are a beautiful and with the sheers I purchased from Overstock, makes my bedroom look picture perfect. They are of good quality and larger than I expected however, that makes it all much better because they are noticeable and that what I wanted. They look like diamonds in the sky!

    Read More
    lemyor June 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and good price.

    Read More
    Milan P. April 15, 2015
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    These holdbacks are wonderful and look so beautiful in lighting from the sun or from our dining room chandelier.

    Read More
    Teresa W. March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links