Starting at $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Glitter Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    These really look nice and were easy to install.

    Read More
    Tracie H. September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rod! Put it in the Diningroom and I love it!

    Read More
    libbyannwilcox August 13, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The end finials make the whole rod set worth the purchase! I have loved having this set in my office. With a house full of males, I needed a space that felt girly. The rod helps!

    Read More
    Amy N. July 20, 2017
  • perfect for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    perfect mix of metals and sparkle for my little girls room.

    Read More
    Tomica C. May 10, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rods, the crystal ends are much larger and they look more beautiful in person than they do online.

    Read More
    Kim T. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the finish is beautiful. Look amazing in our dining room.

    Read More
    Hena S. April 4, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these, really makes the room Look elegant & well with the theme I am going for:)

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 30, 2017
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    worked great & love them.

    Read More
    P C. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by the word glitter in the description. These are faceted clear finials and they are very well made and lovely.

    Read More
    auntiedoc October 7, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty. I wish the finials were a little more substantial... but only because my room is large and could handle it.

    Read More
    Linda A. August 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is in our master bathroom, and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Neely L. August 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these rods for all of my windows in the house and simply love the simple elegance and quality!

    Read More
    biene July 13, 2016
  • Looks terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very large window that is 12 ft long and for the price this rod works perfectly.

    Read More
    Judy April 24, 2016
  • Love,Love,Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beautiful beautiful,very happy

    Read More
    Tashauna W. April 6, 2016
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great value, as described.

    Read More
    Margaret A. February 12, 2016
  • Glitter adjustable curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but expansive for what it is. A bit over priced.

    Read More
    Yaffa S. December 25, 2015
  • Color isn't right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered "Antique brass". The metal on the finials is what I expected. But the rod itself is a different color -- very shiny brown, not antiqued at all. So it doesn't match the finials. Quality seems okay, but I doubt I will keep them.

    Read More
    sibyll November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, Purchased for my very girlly little girl's room. The ball looks amazing and is a really nice size. So pretty.

    Read More
    nikki0807 November 14, 2015
  • Beach house remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy! Excellent price in comparison to others of the same description!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. August 27, 2015
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous with huge crystal ends on

    Read More
    tinkeroo July 26, 2015