Starting at: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Classic Adjustable Black Square Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skimpy look, but does the job holding the drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    The rod is thin and the knob at the end should be bigger in size

    Read More
    Rachelle M. January 1, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rod, looks great in dining room

    Read More
    LAURIE L. December 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the look and quality for the price. Good purchase.

    Read More
    jannetmari October 28, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, the end were suppose to be metal but plastic. done ordering from overstock

    Read More
    DENISE P. October 12, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as I expected it to be

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 16, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. Not a bad thing if you don't need a real expensive looking rod

    Read More
    OstkUser111324 August 10, 2016
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    plastic and thin but is as described

    Read More
    April I. February 21, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    happy w/ this overall. Easily expandable and ends are tasteful to add a bit of style. Installation is fairly simple (as simple as hanging curtains can possibly be...) and looks nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jill W. October 17, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and goes well with the curtains.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 15, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price recommended

    Read More
    jacqueline t. March 17, 2015
  • Classic Adjustable Black Square Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain rod at a good price.

    Read More
    kellymarieah January 5, 2015
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    People are commenting on the plastic finials. Maybe they have guests that walk up and touch their finials within their homes. That doesn't occur in my home. People just look. And the look of this rod and finial set is just as pictured; you cannot tell they are plastic. Aside from the fact, it is my feeling that if the finials were metal. they would mark up the walls they are set against. Being a visual person, I find the brackets bothersome. There is a hole and slide were the screw is driven and then slid up into. This leaves a blank hole in the black bracket. It can be remedied. But I feel it leaves an unfinished look.

    Read More
    natashaet September 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, again Overstock., looks exactly like the picture, modern final off sets the design., Thanks, again, Overstock for a perfect product., at a good price.,

    Read More
    simbakitty7 July 29, 2013
  • I didn't realize that this curtain rod was hollow.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the color for my bedroom. But the rod is hollow and it had a center hook, so 3 hooks in all and my window would only work with 2 ways to hook. So because the rod was hollow and needed 3 hooks, which was not in the description, I had to return the product.

    Read More
    roxy1010 March 14, 2013
  • Wish it was more
    Verified Purchase

    These work for what I'm using them for. No one can tell that the finial isn't metal, but I still don't love putting these up in a nice home and knowing it's a plastic piece on the end. For the price, they should be metal, too. Purchased a similar rod set from Tuesday Morning for a similar price (if not less) and the set has a solid, heavy finial on end. Bummer, but like I said, works for what I'm using it for. And rod itself is plenty sturdy.

    Read More
    jankk February 11, 2013
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This rod looked very cheap when I took it out of the package. The ends do not screw on they, you just push them ontop a plastic piece that securely hods them. Once I hung it, it looked nice and it didn't look so cheap. It was used in a guest bedroom bath so I didn't return it since it does serve its purpose!

    Read More
    mickeybuffs January 30, 2013
  • bjackson2
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for curtain rods in two different sizes, one very long, the other the 28 to 48 inch. I have an open concept dining/living room and have the same drapes in both rooms. I wanted my curtain rods to be the same. These worked perfectly. They were easy to install amd made my drapes look even better. My drapes have square groumets so I wanted the ends of the curtain rods to be as square as possible. The rods are not made to hold really heavy drapes. I like these very much and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    bjackson2 November 23, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed this yet so maybe it will be fine but I didn't expect it to be all plastic and I'm not confident that it will hold the weight of the lined curtain.

    Read More
    mawags October 2, 2012
  • nice that it comes in a smaller size
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice that you could get different sizes of curtain rods and that they match so well.

    Read More
    chargerman440 August 23, 2012
  • Excellent rods
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rod, got this to match the curtains that are of similar color and nature. Product arrived quickly, and was exactly as described. Not difficult to hang on the wall either. Will easily hold any curtains that are in the range of the size of the rod.

    Read More
    dmoore123 August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links