Sale Starts at: $38.69

Save $34.30 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Black Sphere Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great study rod that holds up our really heavy curtains.

    Read More
    pandj03 April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this. It is just as it appears.

    Read More
    Heidi V. April 20, 2017
  • Great rods
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my Living Room and was what I was looking for. Reasonable price and good quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen Y. April 18, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    One finial screws on end the other screws after cheap plastic insert, finials are smaller and cheaper than expected. They look like plastic.

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 8, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the Black Sphere Curtain Rod Set. The rods were well packaged and contained all the hardware for hanging them up. I did not use the screws because they are very long. I used the small screws from my old curtain rods and they worked perfectly. I will be purchasing again soon!

    Read More
    lalovely April 1, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We have these throughout our house. They're easy to install and look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Rachel D. March 5, 2017
  • great rod
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rod...it is simple yet elegant. I did not give 5 stars just due to the fact I think the longer rod should have an extra bracket(4) or at least you should be able to optionally purchase one. 3 will still hold most curtains, but for heavier ones I would feel better about 4.

    Read More
    stmd1 February 15, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great rod and fast delivery. Perfect for a big window.

    Read More
    jabberwocky1919 January 22, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Happy w quality and finish.

    Read More
    talulahjones January 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my new curtains

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 12, 2017
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and nice; exaclty what I expected

    Read More
    jude2850 December 28, 2016
  • Window completed
    Verified Purchase

    The Black sphere rod sets are beautiful, simple and fit the need of my living room and dinning room . Matched the black legs of the lamp tables,,Great price , They complement the entire open living space...I love then!!!!!

    Read More
    christine M. December 19, 2016
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as described. Did scratch a little when trying to hang.

    Read More
    Ashley F. December 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain rod. Worked as I expected.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 8, 2016
  • Good quality curtain hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, look very expensive, easy to install.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 17, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described, nice quality!

    Read More
    Tracy M. November 12, 2016
  • Nice curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is super nice, and worked out great in my dining room. Great price too...

    Read More
    rk1973 September 22, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Went up easily. Looks great

    Read More
    Judith K. August 31, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, elegant and simple as well!

    Read More
    Emma C. August 22, 2016
  • theoneisis1
    Verified Purchase

    Completely easy installation. Nice style -- fits most styles of furnishings.

    Read More
    theoneisis1 August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links