Starting at: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InStyleDesign Alpha 120 to 170-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 15 Foot Window? No Problem!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been having a hard time looking for a curtain for my oversized window. This was perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser671947 March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Sandra F. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use and looks great!!! Very light weight which is a real plus! Very sturdy!!!

    Read More
    Katherine-Helen H. April 30, 2016
  • poor quality for the price

    mine arrived scratched up and sagging in the middle even without the weight of the drapery. with extra support the rod still pulled the brackets out of the wall (I did use the provided anchors). very poor quality for the price.

    Read More
    bludiva June 27, 2015
  • Good Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong, almost dominating rod. The finials are sleek, almost trim, which keeps them from looking like they belong in a dungeon. I have used this rod with pewter and celery green curtains, and it complemented both of them. Easy to install and adjustable length.

    Read More
    skcmg September 30, 2014
  • Nice rods
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these rods--the circumference is small enough to fit most curtains while still being decorative. We mixed and matched with the quill rods, so we have an arrow on one end and a quill on the other, which gives it a nice custom effect. We've been very pleased with the quality, and it has been study enough for our curtains.

    Read More
    cnelly November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a rod in this length that doesn't cost a fortune. This rod exceeded my expectations. Beautiful, sturdy and great color. The arrow on the ends were also much bigger than I anticipated, they look great.

    Read More
    msmarlie September 13, 2012
  • Love this curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in nickel, love it very strong and easy to hang. Gives the room a great look without having to spend too much money!

    Read More
    maureen003 April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links