Today: $141.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InRoom Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Just like I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Great Computer Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old son needed a desk for his gaming equipment. He put this together himself and loves it!

    Read More
    penn90 January 20, 2016
  • perfect desk! It took me no time to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, arrived so quick! I love it and I have plenty of room to work now.

    Read More
    samee13 November 4, 2015
  • Easy Simple and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This small to medium sized desk was easy to assemble and looks quite stylish in my small office. It is stable and has a good mouse surface no pad required.

    Read More
    Jason M. October 29, 2015
  • I LOVE this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has enough room for all my desk accessories and my laptop and a lamp. It was a great investment.

    Read More
    sensational41 September 28, 2015
  • Perfect for my small home office
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my laptop, printer and pencil caddy. Durable and stylish. I love it!

    Read More
    Thia R. July 13, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to put together. Fairly sturdy desk that looks good.

    Read More
    Adi July 11, 2015
  • Desk is good; shipping/packaging is terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    The first desk arrived in what appeared to be a used box. It was so badly damaged part of the desk was sticking out and with pieces chipped off. A replacement was sent out and arrived in better condition and better packaging. The company should package it properly the first time and people would be happier with their purchases. The desk itself is easy to put together and appears to be very sturdy. Great work table.

    Read More
    skilesg July 11, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was very easy to assemble. It's very sturdy and adds a very nice touch to my living space.

    Read More
    davtcsn69 June 7, 2015
  • Good Looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good design and easy to put together!

    Read More
    hrhgary33 May 17, 2015
  • Nice small desk for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The unique metal legs/sides give this desk a slightly industrial look, but is not too "cold" looking. The top is laminate, but actually looks quite nice ~ nicer than most laminate. Great for the price. Super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gail W. May 1, 2015
  • Sleek Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it a 5 rating but the edge of the wooden desk top was damaged!!! Easy install

    Read More
    pwm207 February 27, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice. It's inexpensive AND cheap. Also, they don't package it well. The first desk I received was damaged. Overstock tried to make it right, and promptly sent out another desk, but it was even more damaged than the first. Partially due to the cheap materials, but mostly due to poor packaging. I haven't tried to rectify this yet, bc geez, I'm tired of messing with it. I'm sure they would do something, I just don't have time to deal. I'm sure, unless you live next door to the warehouse, that if you order this item it will arrive damaged. Buyer beware. I like the styling. It "looks" decent, aside from the scratches, gouges, and chipped laminate. The desk is also smaller than it looks in the photo. (I'm sure they gave accurate measurements, I just usually can't wrap my brain around it until I see it in person - it's pretty small). It was a nice try, but I wouldn't recommend this product to someone, unless it's really all they can afford. I might rather pay a little more and get something with better quality.

    Read More
    oregonrobyn November 14, 2014
  • Clean, good look. Small footprint.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect desk for a smaller office or create some work space in shared room. Looks just like the pictures and is easy to put together (8 screws and you're done). They did have to send me a replacement top. The first shipment looked pretty rough. Customer service was easy to work with and the replacement top came with minimal hassle. The second shipment was packed much better, with sides reinforced. New top is installed and it looks great.

    Read More
    bgwii August 4, 2014
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home so I am at this desk about 8 hours a day at least. I'm always worried that when I buy something that needs assembly that it will be more of a headache then its worth, but I put this together alone in about 10min. There is only 4 pieces to connect and its super sturdy. I definitely would recommend this to someone looking for a sleek well made desk and that doesn't want drawers or storage space.

    Read More
    alex475 April 30, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and serves the function for which I purchased it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    bishopdent August 12, 2013
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This computer desk was very well-packaged and, as another reviewer noted, assembles with only eight screws! It is exactly like the photo. I can hardly wait for my computer to arrive so I can use it! Nice-looking, seems to be well-made, took about ten minutes to put together (two people are definitely easier than one). Thank you!

    Read More
    marshamarshamarsha115 July 18, 2013
  • Great-looking desk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a sewing table. The height is perfect; it's very sturdy and stable, and it's far more stylish (not to mention less costly) than items advertised as sewing tables. Assembly was simple and required only a few minutes. The only reason I would not award this purchase a 100% rating is that one of the legs (fortunately, the side facing toward the wall) had several scratches. I am certain that Overstock would replace the item if I sent it back, but re-packaging and arranging for return is a hassle. I do feel that I got a great value for the money, overall.

    Read More
    rrtexan July 7, 2013
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a lot of things from Overstock. This by far was the easiest piece to put together. 8 screws total. It looks just like the picture. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    jbrb March 12, 2013
  • more table than desk
    Verified Purchase

    computer table with impressive, attractive, pressed wood particle board and durable steel framing is very high quality , very stable, and appears durable. easy to assemble. i am VERY pleased! you will be too! a GREAT buy!!!

    Read More
    nadel1 March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links