Today: $127.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InRoom Blue-and-White Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • alizandrinamor@*

    We ordered the pink one for our daughter, who is in kindergarten. She loved it. She is getting better use than we expected. We thank you and your staff for your help in explaining to us the diminsions of the product. We highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser67225 December 13, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with no screws, bolts, etc. to put the desk together. Have been to Lowe's and Home Depot and they do not have some of the specialty screws needed to put this together. Will return if the manufacturer or retailer can not ship them to me. I have a very disappointed son right now who really wanted his desk. :(

    Read More
    Laura T. February 21, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It works well but is not a piece of fine furniture. Easy enough to put together. It is just something until I can afford a good, solid quality piece.

    Read More
    kim7322 February 7, 2015
  • great corner desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT was the perfect corner desk for our teenage son in a small space. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    jojodisney October 5, 2014
  • Nice for kids bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a corner desk. This works fine for what it is. It has no drawers so it is not perfect for everyone but you can easily put a basket on the bottom shelf and store things. It is a nice size for a child's desk.

    Read More
    firsttimeoshopper14 February 28, 2014
  • Corner Drsk
    Verified Purchase

    We love this desk! It shipped quickly, was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in the spot we had planned for my son's room!

    Read More
    chanmommy2003 November 14, 2013
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and perfect for the desk top computer for our kids.

    Read More
    blamkv6 October 23, 2013
  • Easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this desk and the way it looks in my room. It's pretty sturdy and the quality seems good for the price. I put it together myself and it was easy to follow assembly instructions. The desk however has a plastic coating on the shelf pieces, be careful not to damage when putting it together. Other than that, I really like it.

    Read More
    tinaew August 4, 2013
  • Funky Color

    Great corner desk! I put it in my children's room Goes great with the decor. Cool, funky color. Perfect for a laptop or a computer because of the slide out keyboard tray. Cheap price but great quality

    Read More
    mark789 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links