Starting at: $91.49

Save $9.49 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imprint Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Runner Mat (2'2 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good cushions well
    Verified Purchase

    This mat matches well with a smaller mat that I bought to put in front of our range/oven. The longer length fits in front of our kitchen sinks and greatly reduces the stress that is caused by standing on kitchen quarry tiles. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    smartshopr March 18, 2017
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace a smaller gel mat that costs more than this one. This is a memory foam and different feel from the gel one. I actually prefer this one. I have brick floors in our kitchen and this mat provides comfortable work space. I would recommend this product. Arrived quickly, packaged well unrolled and laid flat.

    Read More
    northshoremimi4 March 7, 2017
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable rug and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 27, 2017
  • GREAT FOR YOUR LEGS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS FANTASTIC, THE LAST ONE I WORE OUT AFTER YEARS OF WEAR. I NO LONGER SUFFER STANDING TOO LONG PEELING VEGETABLES. I AM OVER 70 AND THIS SAVES MY DINNERS

    Read More
    navygirl February 16, 2017
  • As good as it gets for standing long periods
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many of these mats and this one is equal or better to the best. It is nice having one long enough to load the dishwaher and wash and dry dishes over sink area.

    Read More
    dhwilson February 11, 2017
  • outstanding comfort
    Verified Purchase

    love this mat in the kitchen area. Very helpful while working at the counter and sink. Stays in place, sturdy, blends in with our wood floor and protects. Outstanding product!

    Read More
    dixie660 February 11, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these in my kitchen. My husband wanted one for his work area. works great

    Read More
    maryswork February 7, 2017
  • saussy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Comfortable to stand on and much easier to keep clean than a non-skid mat.

    Read More
    saussy January 28, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This mate is wonderful. Best purchase yet.

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Kitchen Comfort Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted! Delivered on time.

    Read More
    Frank J. January 25, 2017
  • Cushy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great underfoot feeling. We have them in the kitchen and they work as well as the ***** ones we had before.

    Read More
    jroe January 21, 2017
  • Get rid of your back and leg pain in the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are very thick and durable. I've splattered hot grease and dropped a sharp knife without sustaining any damage. They even made it across the US. The color I have is a very warm brown with a slight weave pattern in them. Any cook would love to have these - especially for those marathon Thanksgiving events!

    Read More
    geekygir1 January 12, 2017
  • feels great
    Verified Purchase

    the runner mat feels great, it is worth buying

    Read More
    Mount Vernon, NY January 8, 2017
  • Easy on the feet and back
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these to stand on while playing ping pong and trust me they work great, they don't slip around and you can really feel the memory foam under your feet while you are standing there.

    Read More
    Robin V. December 31, 2016
  • MAT
    Verified Purchase

    The Imprint nantucket anti-fatigue comfort runner mat is the best mat I have ever had. I lave it!!!

    Read More
    Tina L. December 15, 2016
  • Good, but blah looking, embossed version preferabl
    Verified Purchase

    Would have like the embossed version better than the basket weave, but this is okay, it's browner rather than reddish brown. I have vinyl tile flooring and it does slide, which is a little disappointing because a cheaper version I already owned doesn't move, the ends haven't fully relaxed yet, so their still a little higher than the rest of the mat, if I were older it might present more of an issue. I ordered this for holiday baking season, since I'm the family baker, hopefully it will be helpful for my legs and back. It's between my stove, sink and fridge, so far I haven't done anything more than cook dinner for my husband and myself, so no long periods of standing, but it is comfortable under my feet. I will have a better evaluation in another couple of weeks....

    Read More
    kayla57 December 8, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    I guess quality was ok but colors did not match as the web showed it and thus did not fit in my home

    Read More
    Hanne P. December 6, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    It moves a little on linoleum but great to stand on.

    Read More
    Matt B. November 12, 2016
  • Back pain gone
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! My back no longer hurts, after working in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Claire P. November 3, 2016
  • Wow so cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the kitchen island. Best investment made. Easy to clean functional and helps with fatigue. MariolaDavid A.

    Read More
    MariolaDavid A. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links