Read All Reviews for Imprint Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love
    Verified Purchase

    first comfort mat, won't be the last. What's not to love. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    boomercheck March 22, 2017
  • Well made with great support.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mats! Bought 3 of them in dark brown for my kitchen and they make those marathon baking/ cooking sessions bearable! Price was less than half of the popular commercial brand being touted everywhere. 5 stars!!

    Read More
    Nancy P. February 17, 2017
  • Super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in front of my kitchen island, very comfortable for when preparing foods. Not a tripping hazard, lays flat on the floor, easy to clean.

    Read More
    shopping17 January 26, 2017
  • We have two in the warm brown color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these as they really make a difference for reducing the pain in your legs/back when standing most of the day cooking or doing whatever. Extremely durable too!

    Read More
    geekygir1 January 12, 2017
  • Large Anti-Fatigue Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It is thick and cushy under foot. They look nice too, we got the cinnamon and they look beautiful, not too red.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. December 27, 2016
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints. nice rug. Overstock does recommend a slip mat, but it does not need one.

    Read More
    Norcal1 November 13, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this in my kitchen for years and it's still as comfortable as the day I got it. Easy to clean, doesn't soak up water if the floor is wet like some mats do. Makes doing dishes in my kitchen much more comfortable. I got the brown and the color is just as in the picture.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. October 24, 2016
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    The extra width makes this perfect for the kitchen

    Read More
    Thomas C. September 10, 2016
  • Cushy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using mine in the kitchen for about 8 months. It stands up to the high traffic. Now I don't really mind washing the dishes that much. ;)

    Read More
    vickifromhouston August 28, 2016
  • Excellent long lasting good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I just got porcelain tile floors after having had vinyl floors for 20+ years. Well I got heating coils installed under them - the mats make a very comfortable standing surface, and if I klutz and drop something they are unlikely to shatter as they would if they hit the tiles. There seems to be a chance that the mats may cause a discoloration due to making the portion of the tile they are over heat more from their insulation value ... though that seems unlikely to me. I think for the first year of them, I'll just check under them regularly - the mats are staying!!! (:

    Read More
    Henry N. August 22, 2016
  • Great for kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my hardwood floor; in front of kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Marion S. August 5, 2016
  • Soothes my feet & back!
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of cooking, and have a lot of issues with my back and feet. These reduce the strain on my body greatly! They are very durable...we have had them for about 2 years. Easy to clean, too!

    Read More
    shayrbo July 30, 2016
  • Nice padding, lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home with natural acacia floors and wanted something that will protect the high traffic spots in the kitchen, keep water off the wood floor, and - of course - provide padding on the hard floor. These work incredibly well, are comfortable, and have good thick padding. The Cinnamon is a very warm color that looks beautiful with the wood floors.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and cushion-y and durable. The edges don't curl up and the color is nice. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    marychass June 6, 2016
  • Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy I ever made! These mats helps my back to not hurt after a long day of cooking in the kitchen.

    Read More
    smileyj April 26, 2016
  • joycieirene
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable and easy to clean

    Read More
    Joyce L. March 30, 2016
  • Anti fatigue Comfort Mat
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT product! Highly recommend. Easy to clean, feels great while doing the dishes!

    Read More
    Anita O. March 23, 2016
  • Love this mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mat so much that I bought another one to go in front of my cooking stove. My back, legs and feet no longer ache when I cook and can our food!

    Read More
    Linda W. February 1, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Thickness is great. Color is great. Cooking is much better and more comfortable now. One in front of my stove and another long one in front of the sink and dishwasher really protects the floor.

    Read More
    citymom January 28, 2016
  • Cheryl G
    Verified Purchase

    It was more than I expected - great product!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links