Starting at $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imprint Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (1'8 x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these in my kitchen. They look high-end and take the stress off of my feet and legs. Price is a bargain.

    Read More
    Diane T. December 12, 2017
  • Feet Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because my mom had a bone spur on her heel and had to be on her feet for hours in the kitchen each day. This was a dream come true. She had no pain in her feet anymore and it helped her overall alignment because she was not favoring her foot. This is a must have!

    Read More
    Amy D. December 11, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Mat works but is kinda on the thin side.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 25, 2017
  • Great for standing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kitchen Matt when standing a lot!

    Read More
    Paula B. November 5, 2017
  • Awesome relief for feet, legs and back!
    Verified Purchase

    Only gave it four stars because how do you make a big, squishy mat attractive? You can't really. But I was eating it physically because our kitchen floor is tiled, (this happens when you get older!) So...bought the long runner and the kitchen mat. AWESOME RELIEF. You won't be sorry, though they aren't glamorous. And bty, the cheaper ones do not work as well. Just to let you know!

    Read More
    Paula J S. September 29, 2017
  • Well worth the purchase price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these mats several years ago and they are still going strong. They were much more reasonable than others I have seen. They are a little hard to clean ... the back of theses mats tend to attract animal hair (we have several pets) and it has to be scrubbed off. These are comfortable to stand on -I have one in front of the cooktop and another in front of the sink.

    Read More
    ind2897 September 25, 2017
  • Great mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have one of these at my kitchen sink floor and really like it for comfort and it is easy to clean. I got this one for the same area in my vacation home. I really like both!

    Read More
    maggiezane September 23, 2017
  • Love these anti fatigue mats!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to stand on and they stay cushion soft. I hand wash dishes daily and really love my mats. I have them on a hardwood floor, and have really felt the difference since placing them. I have one by the kitchen sink, and one by my island. Guests have commented on them too.

    Read More
    Roseann September 5, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    works! feet stopped hurting, everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Jose m. R. September 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    ++++++ Very Comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    Steve H. August 21, 2017
  • Perfect mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a person who spends time in their kitchen(cooking , clean etc)

    Read More
    Valbona S. August 3, 2017
  • mat
    Verified Purchase

    This foot mat is very comfy & looks beautiful in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Rachel M. July 17, 2017
  • Perf
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, dark and unobtrusive.

    Read More
    Deborah L W. June 24, 2017
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I choose the mat for my kitchen. very comfortable to stand on. fits very well in my kitchen. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 24, 2017
  • Nantucket comfort mat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG, what a difference in my knee pain. I have 3 & wouldn't trade them for anything. They are durable & easy to clean, not to mention attractive additions to my Tuscan decor in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't add any style or beauty to your kitchen but it served it's purpose

    Read More
    lenrat May 13, 2017
  • Not sure mocha color I ordered at a premuim
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A chunk of material is missing from edge of mat upon receipt. It is not the type of material I thought I ordered and the color is not what I envisioned when I paid extra for Mocha

    Read More
    James T. May 11, 2017
  • Positively fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Better than basic by a long shot. Love this mat and use it by the laundry set. Also have a large one in kitchen. Worth the money and great on the feet.

    Read More
    dixie660 April 21, 2017
  • Great for legs...
    Verified Purchase

    We recently put slate tiles in our kitchen. While they are beautiful, I found my legs hurting a lot after standing on them for long periods of time. We purchased 3 of these anti-fatigue mats to help with that. They have definitely helped with the leg pain, but they are so bulky.

    Read More
    AnneMarie S. April 21, 2017
  • COMFORT MAT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color and comfort.

    Read More
    rhetti1 April 21, 2017