Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

Was: $106.92

Save $6.93 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imprint Cobblestone Anti-fatigue Comfort Runner Mat (26 x 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish I had had this earlier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. This is the perfect size to go in front of the stove and island. It's heavy enough that it doesn't move around. One of my best kitchen purchases.

    Read More
    Kelli C. July 20, 2017
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are very Easyily tripped on! Becareful

    Read More
    Babette M. July 18, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable underfoot and stays in place. Great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Happy homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    -----------------------------------

    Read More
    janet s. June 11, 2016
  • Must have for cooks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for people when love to cook. It makes your time in the kitchen easier to manage. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 17, 2016
  • Great relief!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those who spend a lot of time in the kitchen!

    Read More
    magda58 March 21, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic gel mats. They are nice and long and so great for my feet. I have plantar fasciitis and can't stand barefoot unless I am on these. I have them all over my kitchen.

    Read More
    Vivienne P. March 12, 2016
  • Great for tired feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this mat. I have it my kitchen, and it cleans really well. Nice and thick too.

    Read More
    Leisa B. February 1, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it works great in my kitchen great on your feet

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 1, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed at a good price!

    Read More
    inexpensiveshopper January 27, 2016
  • Larry T.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Nice looking. And protects my wood floor from water splash. Have it in front of my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Larry T. January 14, 2016
  • Lj
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Definitely have felt others that are a higher quality, but for half the price, this was a no brainer. Very happy with it. Pattern is subtle and expresso color blended perfectly with our flooring.

    Read More
    Levi J. January 5, 2016
  • Buy it !!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm called Mr. Picker by my friends and it's for good reason. I hate things that don't perform. Great under your feet, easy to clean and well made. Buy it ! You won't be disappointed !!

    Read More
    RickD1525 December 17, 2015
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Recommend anyone.

    Read More
    Atsuko K. December 9, 2015
  • Great mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for added comfort while doing dishes!

    Read More
    Danielle L. November 11, 2015
  • My feet and legs thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the kitchen. Really helps fatigued legs and feet!

    Read More
    tmath55 November 5, 2015
  • Chicago
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Perfect for Kitchen

    Read More
    Eleanor M. July 31, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Worth every penny and you have the best price!

    Read More
    T. Kay S. May 23, 2015
  • runner mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in our kitchen & will probably purchase shorter length for in front of oven.

    Read More
    Jean H. May 1, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great color. Perfect for kitchen (under sink). Easily wipes clean . Super comfy. Not plush so not for someone looking for a carpet look.

    Read More
    barbara  c. April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links