Read All Reviews for Imperial Vintage 36-inch Wall-mount Pedestal 8-inch Center Bathroom Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks as good as some that are much more expensive. It is a good value.

    Read More
    Sondra M. January 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous , Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, makes my bathroom look so luxe. Just installed yesterday Contractor secured the legs with brass fittings up into the feet and down into the floor to prevent kicking out, also siliconed them up under the sink at the top. Very solid now; he also put a 2x6 behind the wall where the sink attaches and used heavier bolts. Very happy, this was well packed and no damage. Came quick, too. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mrsbull2 October 26, 2016
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sink!! Delivery was fast and inspected by the delivery service before they left. Best price on the Internet !!

    Read More
    bargainista9 September 15, 2016
  • Quality and sharp looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Heavy duty beautiful! Our contractor installed so I am not sure when it comes to install but he did say he needed heavy duty brackets to mount to the wall that were not supplied. We love it and couldn't be happier with the price compared to other brands and suppliers.

    Read More
    Lauren E. June 20, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The legs are ceramic. Very classy.

    Read More
    Boise, Idaho April 25, 2016
  • I love this item-adds style to my guest bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item-adds style to my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Michele O. February 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just redid my entire bathroom and was nervous about ordering a sink online unseen.... But it is absolutely gorgeous! It added the perfect look to my bathroom. Great quality and could t be happier. The contractor who installed it had some difficulty due to the fact that the roughings for the item were off but other than that it is amazing!

    Read More
    cheryl p. January 16, 2016
  • Tons of character!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in our cottage's (only) bathroom 4 years ago. Only complaint is cheap plastic drain. I clean with and use a dealer to keep it looking brand new. So far so good

    Read More
    nelli143 January 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a home built in 1925 and needed to update the bathroom. We wanted the small space updated while maintaining the original details as much as possible. This sink is beautiful and perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Glenda L. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in a small 1920s bathroom. It is a perfect sink for a narrow bathroom. Looks much more expensive than actual cost. Really compliments the bathroom restoration.

    Read More
    mbkruse November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but quality wasn't there
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is beautiful but one of the legs were shorter than the other and the top was warped. Luckily the person we had install it was able to adjust it to where it looks fine but I was disappointed that it wasn't a quality piece.

    Read More
    MicaelaPro September 22, 2015
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Was searching for this style sink and many that I have found retailed over $1000....which was way way out of the budget but overstock came through for me again. This sink looks great in my 1825 farmhouse. There is a little variation between the two legs but it just adds to the vintage feel of the item. Do inspect it cloesly before receiving it though. My first one was damaged during shipment.

    Read More
    p024008 August 16, 2015
  • Pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink that has an older charm to it!

    Read More
    zebrapoohbear July 15, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend purchasing this sink. It ended up looking ok in our remodeled guest bath, but the trouble putting it together and making it work was not worth the aggravation! As mentioned in other reviews, the legs are not attached to the sink, our contractor had to do some extra stuff to support the weight of the sink against the wall, which didn't fit snug since the back of the sink was not straight. We had to buy a different (more expensive) faucet since we couldn't connect valves correctly given the structure underneath -- just too many issues with the quality of the construction of the darn thing. I gave it a 3 because after all the effort, it does look fine.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 21, 2015
  • Vintage pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is gorgeous but not functional. The directions were poor. It said to attach the legs to the sink but it did not come with the materials to do so. Our contractor had a very difficult time installing it. We would have sent it back but it would have cost us over half of what we paid for the sink. Overstock did contact the company for us to find out how to attach the legs, they said to use silicone(which was not listed in the directions). Our contractor used silicone between the top of the leg and sink, and then glued the bottom of the legs to the floor. Otherwise the sink is too heavy to just "sit" on the legs. And if you barely bump them(if you're washing your hands) they actually fall over and the sink pulls down on the wall. Poor construction, I would not recommend purchasing this sink.

    Read More
    kam34 September 21, 2014
  • Pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for over 1 month, very patiently, but never received this item. It was stated that it would take several weeks, but over a month without any update was absolutely ridiculous. I then canceled my order, which, surprisingly, was very easy

    Read More
    benlukehannah August 27, 2014
  • Vintage pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifu sink and really is the centerpiece to our recently renovated bathroom. It will also allow a wheelchair to roll under it should we need to have that handicapped availability. The Patriot chrome faucet goes well with italso. All my friends and family remark on the sinl as soon as they go into the bathroom--it really looks cool. I like the fact that the top is broad enough to accommodate cosmetics, etc which other pedestal sinks don't. A great buy! Even our Contractor was impressed!

    Read More
    lisalui July 1, 2014
  • I wish I would of bought Pottery Barn.
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely not Pottery Barn. You really need to caulk both ends of legs. Our contractor had to put a brace under the sink. Also, the legs were not smooth. Just really disappointed, I thought I was getting a deal. Nope

    Read More
    coffee3 September 28, 2013
  • Where have you been all my life?
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage style sink will fit perfectly in 1895 St Louis Home. Just look at the picture and you'll see what I think is it's best feature. It actually has room to sit things on top of it. Not like those other pedistal style sinks. The beauty of this will also help give an updated SPA look to the Vintage Style. It can be done. One note; there are on two holes and anchors to hold this to the wall, but so far that seems to be enough.

    Read More
    ohector March 22, 2013
  • Fell In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this sink as soon as I saw it, purchased 2 of these two years ago and just got the first one installed. These are packed well but are very heavy. My plumber was not happy with the install items provided, he thought there should be a bracket or lag bolts or something, ultimately we had to use a wooden cleat under the whole assembly just as a precautionary measure to support the weight. It would be nice it the legs were actually attached by something other than weight, but otherwise this sink is great. Beautiful large deck on this sink gives you plenty of get ready space. I would give it 5 stars but my plumber complained about the install the entire time.

    Read More
    brichie March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links