Today: $591.99

At other retailer: $734.07

Save $142.08 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imperial Vintage 36-inch Wall-mount Chrome Pedestal Bathroom Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the sink and the American Patriot Faucet together to go in our newly remodeled master bathroom. Paired together they are perfect next to the claw foot tub we already had.

    Read More
    ARedheadedMermaid May 26, 2017
  • in bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful contractor had no problems installing this

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Love This Sink&
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sink is beautiful, really well-made, not difficult to install and my favorite part is the space on either side of the basin leaving lots of room for soap toothpaste etc. Just a lovely elegant sink

    Read More
    Blanche M. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra space and it looks so good in a seasonal rental bathroom. Had it installed professionally. Great!

    Read More
    ronald h. April 25, 2017
  • Nice option for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We built our own custom vanity base, but the sink was perfect for the overall design

    Read More
    Terri K. FromTulsa April 17, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Opens up space. Will require heavy duty bolting.

    Read More
    anjuli1 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments. Looks amazing in my newly tiled bathroom. I must say I almost returned due to the instructions advise must mount to the studs behind the drywall. Not having prior knowledge of this I wasn't about to cut a hole for a 2x6 piece of wood into my new tile. It was a blessing to cut out the back wall and add an access panel. I believe the supplier and OS need to make sure this type of information is on the website. Not fair to exclude and though you can return but you'll pay to ship back.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 27, 2017
  • Krcconard
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for a vintage styled bathroom. It arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. The larger size and style allows for additional space compared to a regular pedestal sink. The chrome supports look great. I added decorative water valves. Make sure to measure your space, it is wider than you may realize. It is perfect for my space though and I love it!!

    Read More
    krc February 23, 2017
  • Looks good but not level
    Verified Purchase

    The top surface is nice looking the underside is not finished is pure white it has a grayish white glaze. Also the plumber had to spend extra time to install because it is not perfectly level. The savings on the sink was eaten up by the install costs.

    Read More
    Rachel I. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only sink I could find with chrome legs in this size with a nice flat area to set things (i.e., makeup, toothbrush). The price was very low so I was skeptical. It looks fantastic in our new bathroom. One of the few things to come in under budget in our remodel.

    Read More
    Lynne Y. October 5, 2016
  • love it, so cute in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! and its very inexpensive! which is a plus!

    Read More
    lauren b. October 4, 2016
  • Vintage Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Our very old house needed renovation from top to bottom and our master bath was the first job we completed. The sink is glamorous, in a Nick and Nora Charles sort of way, and is very sturdy and well put together in every way.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Sink for Small Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. The directions were not very clear, but we figured it out. Beautiful sink for a small space.

    Read More
    Michelle P. August 26, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this sink.....shape, size, and quality chrome support frame. First sink arrived with a manufacturing defect. I refused delivery, and a perfect version arrived 4 days later. Overstock handled the exchange efficiently, with no hassle.

    Read More
    Paul K. July 27, 2016
  • This sink vanity is the best idea ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this sink vanity for my powder room that is small in space and yet has enough room for this along one wall. Instead of ordering a cabinet that would have dwarfed the room, I ordered this and it did the trick. It makes the space look so much bigger and is so much more functional with the extra room on the sides and space below. It's a very classy look and I am so glad I took the chance to go against my contractor's recommendation. I am so happy with this sink vanity that - even more than I could have imagined. The bar underneath serves as a very useful grip for my son who has a disability and can use this to help himself stand up. My contractor tried to ridicule me for choosing this, but I think in the end I ended up the winner. Very nice product, very affordable and very attractive. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    salawese July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful sink great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks great

    Read More
    Mark C. July 3, 2016
  • Vintage Delight
    Verified Purchase

    The highlight of my new bathroom

    Read More
    Joseitta H. April 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this sink. It makes a beautiful statement in our powder room. Looks far more expensive than it is on Overstock.

    Read More
    bfreno March 20, 2016
  • Renovation favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for my bathroom renovation...fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Jane B. February 25, 2016
  • Blown away
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks like one that costs three times as much. The quality is fantastic and my contractor was even impressed at my shopping savvy. Seriously couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    missconsumer January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links