Today: $623.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imperial Vintage 36-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Pedestal Bathroom Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • vintage 36' pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, nice quality, different

    Read More
    pruegrit April 1, 2017
  • Attractive and versatile look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bath renovation to pair with a claw foot tub. I hadn't decided on a design style when I bought this but could imagine using this for an industrial or farmhouse style. This sink is very impressive, it looks so expensive. I love the size of it and quality. I

    Read More
    tmare February 12, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love evething about this sink!

    Read More
    natalielc February 4, 2017
  • Imperial Vintage 36" Sink Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish and design. Haven't installed yet,

    Read More
    EricB October 26, 2016
  • Small Bathroom Solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity for a lower level bathroom.

    Read More
    Lydia A. August 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leslie K. May 19, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looks gorgeous and hold up very well.

    Read More
    MaryTheresa W. February 17, 2016
  • Simple, nostalgic, homey
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a perfect example of function and design. It is a lovely, pleasing design, has enough space on either side of the bowl for hand towels, soap dispenser, setting up your morning "toilette" of contact lenses, makeup, tooth and hair products.

    Read More
    54hazel November 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous! But Shipping is a NightMare
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is everything we wanted and then some. It's perfect. The only reason it's not a 5 star is the shipping. This sink took 2 months to arrive, and we received very little communication from the shipping company. Upon the arrival and set up- it was well worth the wait. It's perfect and HUGE!

    Read More
    Michelle R. October 2, 2015
  • Exactly as described. Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity for an outdoor bathroom. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It actually looks better than I thought it would. I'm very pleased with my purchase! Shipped very quickly too!

    Read More
    iberg5 July 8, 2014
  • Excellent choice for our new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with this purchase for my new bathroom. The countertop is much more spacious than I imagined.

    Read More
    catherine226 November 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser166402 June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links