Today $229.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imperial Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHAIRS FALL APART

    Although I like the looks of these chairs, they are NOT well made. You have to screw the seat bottoms on with a provided makeshift allen wrench and none of the screws stay in. They started falling out before anyone even sat in them. So far - every one of them has fallen out and now I don't have all the provided screws. I would NOT order these again!

    Read More
    hitchcock1 March 20, 2013
  • Lack is substance
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace the chairs in my dining room. The color and style were perfect. But the chairs were very small. They did not feel like wood. More like a plastic composit. Returned for full refund.

    Read More
    dreamwing63 July 8, 2011
  • Imperial Dining Chairs (4)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these beautiful dining chairs to compliment my new dining table. They look great together, and I have received compliments on both. My only disappointment is that they don't have more substance, i.e. they aren't heavy enough, too light weight in my opinion. I'm quite happy with them, except for the weight of the chair. I wish they were made with a bit heavier wood. I will most likely order another 2, in the next couple of months, if they're still available. They're beautiful and comfortable. Thanks

    Read More
    skipfamily March 24, 2010
  • great buy

    When I ordered these chairs I had in mind that they where not going to be as well made as the chairs from a high-quality furniture store. but when I received them I was pleasantly surprised! These chairs are of excellent quality, well built, and are very comfortable, they arrived quickly and where pretty easy to put together, I have them now for 8 mounts and they are holding up like new, and with the kids around the chairs clean easily, I'm happy with this purchase! and I would definitely recommend these to any one looking for a sophisticated elegant look. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    goldyca February 19, 2010
  • good quality

    These chairs are beautiful!!! They are great. easy to assembly. good quality and beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone.... Excellent value, looks like much more expensive dining chairs. wears well with kids, chair pads easy to clean. they are lightweight but quite sturdy, they look like high quality chairs that sell for much more on showroom floors. perfect for a small eat-in kitchen!! If you are debating whether to order the chairs just do it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mimicoolsteen November 27, 2009
  • Imperial Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The looked exactly like the picture. A decent chair but I expected more cushioning and a more sturdy chair. They are not for oversize or very heavy people but because of their size, they fit easily around most tables.

    Read More
    doggies02 November 17, 2009
  • great workmanship

    These chairs shipped quickly. they were fairly easy to put together. they look great workmanship is solid and are very good quality. I paid the same price for two chairs here on overstock then I would have paid for one chair some where else, Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bebbygluck November 15, 2009
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs because I needed very small chairs for a tight office area- as guest seats, Well they are as light as a feather, and Tiny too! I would say that the look is good! Everything about this chair is AVERAGE! the price is low budget, and appropriate for the item. They look nice, but you can tell they are not a very expensive. I was not dissatisfied, but not thrilled ither.

    Read More
    lamppostdesignsvvv November 11, 2009