Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Immer White Wood and Steel Mid-Century End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for a living room end table. Very nice look. Make sure to pay attention to the hardware as you assemble. We were moving and misplaced some of the hardware so we just picked up similar bolts from local hardware store to assemble.

    Read More
    Thomas T. December 4, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white on white and came with a solid brown wood top. I decided that I could use it in another room however (that was not the plan). The screw sent are too big for the holes slots so I need to take the top to the hardware store to get the right screws. I think once its completed it will be nice and useful, but all in all a pain since I still now need to locate another table to finish my sons room.

    Read More
    fourourtxboys June 2, 2016
  • Perfect Mid Century Look
    Verified Purchase

    This table is something else, the price is great and it has a mid century look.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Great classic design...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table...recommend.

    Read More
    6211957 March 14, 2016
  • Decent knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a copy of the Eero Saarinen tulip table and a pretty good one, at that. That said, I would be careful of scratching the top and the base as they are more vulnerable than the original Saarinen models which are fiber glass.

    Read More
    rosebear February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and easy, I can't say more, great investment without breaking the bank

    Read More
    Shanon C. March 4, 2015
  • Used as a cocktail table on the rear boat deck
    Verified Purchase

    a very clean and elegant look It fit the purpose it was ordered for perfectly

    Read More
    jostingray September 5, 2014
  • This is too small kids table, strange.

    I'm surprised by these reviews because I saw this table in-person and its small like a kids table. very strange. I agree with the other review that said it does look like kids furniture. I love mid-century furniture and I know it has lower dimensions but this is absurd. Quality was average as well. Do not buy, you will be disappointed. Trust me I wanted to love this table because I need a table like this but I'm so glad I saw it in person --...saved me alot of trouble.

    Read More
    reviewsbykel January 12, 2014
  • Mid-century table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect mid-century accent for a great price. It looks so stylish and sleek in our office sitting area. Thinking about getting another one for a bedroom.

    Read More
    mrswilson1212 November 21, 2013
  • Mid-Century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!, table came promptly. Was just as described fits perfectly with my deco. Great addition to anyone with modern or mid-century modern style!

    Read More
    tammylo November 21, 2013
  • mid century table
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the table! Perfect with furniture we had. Looks like our tables from the 60's.

    Read More
    czna195 October 17, 2013
  • Cam with 2 sets of the wrong hardware
    Verified Purchase

    How annoying it is to get the table with 2 sets of the wrong hardware. It was also not easy to determine what the correct hardware would be without removing a metal piece that was sunken into the table top to measure thread size and length of the missing screws.

    Read More
    aoliver March 13, 2013
  • LOOKS LIKE KIDS FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this side table. However, when I got it, I was so disappointed! This is the first purchase with overstock that I have not been thrilled about... Such a bummer. About the table: it's SMALL. it honestly looks like kids furniture. My bed is a modern type bed and is fairly low to the ground, but this table was still lower then my mattress! The packaging was good, but the bolts included with the table DID NOT FIT! I had to go to the hardware store to buy bolts that fit, to even put it together.... To then see that it was just not gonna work. The quality is pretty good, and once put together it was sturdy... If it had been 6 inches taller in height I would have definitely kept it. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    cgsupreme January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute reproduction! I bought it for my living room and for some reason it didn't work in the space. It was so sleek and well-made, though, I just couldn't send it back. We ended up using it as a bedside table, where it's just perfect.

    Read More
    kjb9 August 24, 2012
  • Sturdy, nice design, great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is sturdy with a great design. The table arrived quickly, was easy to set up and it has done perfect in the location I put it. I thought the quality might lack with the low price but that was not the case.

    Read More
    beejster August 15, 2012
  • Perfect Match for Knoll
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables match my white Knoll coffee table. Looks like the real thingl. One Knoll table is $565 - I purchased both for under $300. I am so pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    malibuphyllis May 15, 2012
  • you WILL need to buy bolts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good representation and a good price for this mid-century style table, and feels solid. However, be prepared to add a trip to the hardware store to buy longer bolts as the ones that come with it are too short to attach the top to the base. Too bad the manufacturer can't send the right size bolts when so many buyers have mentioned it.

    Read More
    janismj April 3, 2012
  • classic elegance

    I really adore mid century furniture and decor, but the genuine pieces cost too much. I just finished furnishing my weekend house and this beautiful end table was the cherry on the cake. It looks perfectly simple and elegant and the price is highly affordable. The small details, the beautiful lines, the perfect design, I love everything about it.

    Read More
    normapeace April 3, 2012
  • great help and look

    I ordered two from this simple yet really beautiful table in the waiting hall of my office. I have lots of flyers and brochures that now I can arrange on a stylish way with the help of this end table. With the black chairs and green flowers these white tables bring simple freshness and style and provide great help with the flyers. Multifunctional and affordable. Love them.

    Read More
    helgajonas March 31, 2012
  • fresh addition to the room

    I have never had white pieces of furniture but I had to order this beautiful end table into my living. The table is really solid, even more stable than I imagined. With all teh green plants and black furniture this small and elegant white table gives the perfect look and addition. The price is fairy affordable. Thanks.

    Read More
    lillyhobes March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links