Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Immer White Marble Mid-century Style End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    great side table at a great price for a mid century look. love it!

    Read More
    jgm0101 February 26, 2012
  • Immer white marble table
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked good, but detail in design was lacking. The holes on which the base was secured were off center. Thus when the base was assembled it was slightly off centered. Product was returned for a refund.

    Read More
    lucern1 February 21, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many items at Overstock and I'm NEVER disappointed. The table came and was packed well with the marble top boxed in wood and the base was in a seprate box. This table is just like the original but more than half the price its a great deal.

    Read More
    pingy February 17, 2012
  • exceptionally sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This reproduction matches the original faithfully. The marble top gives the table a nice weight, while the beveled edge emphasizes its delicate proportions. The table arrived quickly and was quite securely crated.

    Read More
    jessesrq January 10, 2012
  • Great Knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking knock-off. Easy assembly to attach top. Great buy for the $$$. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    inylorac January 5, 2012
  • BEST BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is an AWESOME table which you will find at a ton of furniture stores for significantly more. We bought it thinking it would arrive and be something we would have to return but it is a KILLER table and it's not only REALLY solid and heavy but its also a breeze to keep clean and looks great. Great buy!

    Read More
    tribecaloft January 3, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and especially love the price. Perfect for our mid-century decor and it doesn't take up a lot of floor space. The table was also packaged really well and in such a way to prevent damage in shipping. So glad someone thought of that because the weight of the marble top could have easily dented, scratched or crushed the pedestal base -- but good packaging kept that from happening. Can't praise this table highly enough.

    Read More
    lilrayosun December 24, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The item is as described, super easy to put together, and most importantly, on this marble surface you don't see the dust!

    Read More
    fromitaly December 21, 2011
  • great replica piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have a genuine knoll-saarinen dining table, so I was hesitant to buy this replica piece. I have to say, aside from the fact the marble isn't calcutta, it is a very nice piece, and one I doubt those in the know would question. It's a nice side table that looks good in my living room, and would also look good as a bedside table.

    Read More
    chhhhhhhh December 20, 2011
  • Price did not justify the look
    Verified Purchase

    The table quality did not justfy the price. After some thought decided to send it back. Overstock is great with returns. I am not hesitant to order online.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 November 24, 2011
  • marble top masterpiece

    this is labeled mid-century but i think it is perfect for any period or modern homes. great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    urwandarwilson October 18, 2011
  • REALLY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to purchase the original Tulip tables but they are definitely out of my price range. These are JUST AS NICE and much much more affordable. If you are thinking about purchasing, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    elin2010 October 18, 2011
  • high quality marble!

    marble is so rich looking and elegant. thats why it is used throughout government buildings and mansions. it just emits the feeling of wealth. I wanted to bring a little of that atmosphere into my humble abode so I purchased this small table. it stands out against my bare bones decor, but i think it looks nice. great focal point.

    Read More
    turtlesrppl2 October 17, 2011
  • fits in more than just mid-century decor

    i do not have a mid-century home, but this table its in well with my eclectic decor. just the right height and size for my couch.

    Read More
    sam1985 October 16, 2011
  • A very well made marble-top table

    I just love marble. I have marble countertops and I bought this table to bring in that material into my living room. Gives my open concept home a more cohesive look.

    Read More
    russianbeauty7798 October 15, 2011
  • luxury piece for cheap

    high quality stuff right here. looks great, love the marble.

    Read More
    quailisdelicious October 14, 2011
  • table with old world feel

    great accessory for any room. looks real expensive. unbeatable price

    Read More
    amzandd October 13, 2011
  • Looks expensive but wasn't!

    I get a lot of comments on this table. Most of my friends want to know how I afforded such a nice accessory. I am a little naughty sometimes and make up a story about finding this "antique" at a yard sale. Thanks overstock! I am the envy of my friends!

    Read More
    opalannewallace October 12, 2011
  • best gift i ever got

    hubby purchased this gift for me. after 10 years of marriage he finally got it right. love the marble. unique look.

    Read More
    mommapanda2010 October 11, 2011
  • love this table

    i love to shop. i usually dont leave reviews, but i just had to for this table. so beautiful, pics dont do justice. and what a price!

    Read More
    wowwowwowwhatadeal October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links